ernee0213   6 ernee0213, 26
Bogo, Philippines
ibay   7 ibay, 39
Dipolog City, Philippines
marjorie2015   12 marjorie2015, 23
Cebu, Philippines
Noneria Sacay   31 Noneria Sacay, 42
Ormoc City, Philippines
****cintanita****   2 ****cintanita****, 41
East Java, Indonesia
kwannarisa   2 kwannarisa, 29
Bangkok, Thailand
Queen ly Queen ly, 22
Cebu, Philippines
celestin New celestin, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
liche   6 liche, 32
Ormoc, Philippines
april0419   6 april0419, 19
Davao City, Philippines
rubi rubi, 28
Tacloban, Philippines
sushiandmochiko   10 sushiandmochiko, 26
Pasig, Philippines
ellamonteroyo ellamonteroyo, 31
Muntinlupa, Philippines
chel2x   5 New chel2x, 23
Ormoc, Philippines
prettykim prettykim, 27
Angeles City, Philippines
lori26   3 lori26, 30
Panabo, Philippines
Sukanya Sae-ngow   5 Sukanya Sae-ngow, 25
Bangkok, Thailand
Jasmine09 New Jasmine09, 43
Jakarta, Indonesia
Eve Qunaey   6 Eve Qunaey, 19
Surakarta, Indonesia
janet lauronal, 28
Last online: 30 Dec 2016
janet lauronal
janet lauronal, 28
Last online: 30 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Still waiting for my true love...my forever...my soon to be husband and father of my kids...

Location

  Lapu Lapu City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Im Juanita Lauronal,my nickname is Janet, 28 yrs of age, Im from CarCar city .
I want a guy who is loving,loyal,caring,responsible and God fearing and knows how to respect.

I am simple woman who wants real love and happiness..and i want to build my own family have kids.
Im loving caring sweet responsible hardworking loyal.

About you

I hope i can find a nice ,loving,loyal,caring, honest and responsible man. I am so very serious i dont like play games here.
I want a guy who wants to get married and start a family with me...

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 106lbs (48kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
production worker
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...