marvz marvz, 22
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
asian   6 asian, 36
Quezon,City, And Manila, Philippines
zosafrency   10 zosafrency, 24
Cebu, Philippines
jenice26   9 jenice26, 26
Davao City, Philippines
gorgeousjessa   5 gorgeousjessa, 18
Mandaue City, Philippines
Jaja Hornada Jaja Hornada, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
maze13   4 maze13, 25
Manila, Philippines
cooley cooley, 37
Mnl, Qc, Cav, Ceb, Dvo, Gsc, Socot, Philippines
september rose   3 september rose, 28
Gingoog City, Philippines
veds   6 veds, 34
G.S.C, Philippines
jen nuera jen nuera, 28
Makati, Philippines
Bittersweets777 Bittersweets777, 38
London, United Kingdom
Socheata   2 Socheata, 29
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Bhea012   2 Bhea012, 38
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Rey_magaling Rey_magaling, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
blue eyed guy 2015 blue eyed guy 2015, 36
Toronto, Canada
maemae1234   13 maemae1234, 23
Pasig City, Philippines
Dmaximus Dmaximus, 36
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Wilroze Wilroze, 26
Manila, Philippines
janessa_20, 29
Last online 20 Jul 2016
janessa_20
janessa_20, 29
Last online 20 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

tired of WAITING..:(

Location

  Davao City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

im juzt a simple girl here in the philippines i love cooking especilly baking cakes my hobbies are watching t.v, listening music(lovesongs), surfing the net (fACEBOOK)....i love TO hangout together with my friends and family...im looking forward in meeting new friends..and right now im really hoping that i will be able to find the right one,someone who will be able to love me unconditionally..someone who will stay by my side share precious moments together..looks doesnt matter as long as his a nice a person..im hoping that somehow the one that im looking for is reading my profile...:)..take care and god bless..

About you

im looking forward in meeting the person i've been waiting for..hope to find it here..

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 88lbs (40kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
office clerk
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker