Monira16   11 Monira16, 41
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
yhuaon   4 yhuaon, 23
Surigao, Philippines
Yaridh Yaridh, 32
Quezon City, Philippines
Rhona Navarro New Rhona Navarro, 39
Bacoor, Philippines
SallyPAcot   5 SallyPAcot, 42
Davao, Philippines
Thirty Thirty, 30
Oslo, Norway
Ladyqueen18 Ladyqueen18, 18
Manila, Philippines
LV123456   2 New LV123456, 24
Oslo, Norway
daisydalanon   35 daisydalanon, 31
Montalban Rizal, Philippines
kireiwatashi kireiwatashi, 27
Manila, Philippines
jo32 jo32, 33
Brisbane, Australia
Hermes_sagales   26 Hermes_sagales, 22
Sampaloc Manila, Philippines
Marisa2016   12 Marisa2016, 38
Chatturat, Thailand
Akeeshaelaine Akeeshaelaine, 20
Cebu, Agusan Del Norte, Philippines
starapple1986   4 starapple1986, 30
Visayas, Philippines
pretty_cool   2 pretty_cool, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
Mjlou   23 Mjlou, 33
Davao, Philippines
lecamen gabac lecamen gabac, 36
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Tinay pinay   6 Tinay pinay, 32
Manila, Philippines
janepratz, 44
Last online: 11 Sep 2016
janepratz
janepratz, 44
Last online: 11 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for Mr. Righ../no games please...

Location

  Iligan City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am just a simple girl with a simple dream. I am the bread winner of my family. That's why at the age of 34 i don't a partner for my life cos of the responsibilities that i have now..But its time for me to have a life time partner since i am mature enough to have a good family. I am searching now a good partner who is willing to accept me of what i am and must not be hesitant to know about me. I am not much beautiful in the outer side but i am beautiful in heart..I am understanding, caring, loving and mature enough to have a good family. If you are interested bout me, dont be hesitant to ask some questions bout myself and promise i will tell you frankly and honestly. No games pls..if you want to play games i wont entertain you and just go somewhere else.

About you

I am looking for a nice man that are willing to accept me of what i am. No playing games pls...

Personal info

Age:
44
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 176lbs (80kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Self Employed
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...