Honeydelosreyes   13 Honeydelosreyes, 29
Davao, Philippines
chinetahalibutdan   13 chinetahalibutdan, 33
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
red lips   5 red lips, 40
Taguig City, Philippines
dianna17   6 New dianna17, 24
Quezon, Philippines
jhezka29   4 jhezka29, 30
Puerto Princesa City, Philippines
krisha krisha New krisha krisha, 22
Saranggani, Philippines
Rubiejoy   6 Rubiejoy, 21
Malabon City, Philippines
Anony_mous Anony_mous, 21
Makati, Philippines
jen143   10 jen143, 37
Lanao Del Norte, Philippines
froggyprincess   3 froggyprincess, 34
Valencia City, Philippines
yoj_lov3   20 yoj_lov3, 24
Cebu, Philippines
melrose_078 melrose_078, 35
Antipolo, Philippines
Llolyn Llolyn, 33
Cebu, Philippines
Jbrille   2 Jbrille, 34
Bulacan, Philippines
Tinggg83 Tinggg83, 33
Davao, Philippines
xxheartxx   3 xxheartxx, 27
Naga, Philippines
Ava Mae   3 Ava Mae, 19
Davao, Philippines
tujulima   3 tujulima, 41
Bandung, Indonesia
Yan Cheng xu   3 New Yan Cheng xu, 25
Zamboanga, Philippines
janealivio, 25
Last online: 14 Jan 2017
janealivio
janealivio, 25
Last online: 14 Jan 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

i am sturdy one

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 30 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

i am loving,caring,understanding,and i
have a sense of humor godfearing
i am nature lover,adventorous
i am a music,lover,i sing,i dance,
i am just ordinary whom you can trust
i am good for everybody
i am friendly
l am simple girl
Ive mistaKes in mY life i hate pePol takE advantage of
me and i accepted wAy less than i deserve But,ive leaRned frOm my bAd cHoices and even tHough there are some things i can never get bACK and pIpol who will never be sOrry il kNow better next tIme and i wOnt settle foR anything less thAn i desErve...
iM nOt sAying Im pErfect iNFact, Im far frOm it..
iM just sAying iM wOrth it...

About you

he is honest,trustworthy,
his caring,his loving,
his witty
he dont smoke
he dont drink(alcoholic drinks)
his love for me is UnconditiOnal
his romantic,,,

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
none
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...