Lolita Fortuno   4 Lolita Fortuno, 36
Catarman, Philippines
janngil   5 janngil, 29
Cebu, Philippines
ronierick   2 New ronierick, 30
Makati, Philippines
jonaline matiaw   10 jonaline matiaw, 35
Toledo City, Philippines
girlinlovemania   3 girlinlovemania, 19
Iligan, Philippines
Tonni   2 Tonni, 29
Helsinki, Finland
Jasonarnoldpro New Jasonarnoldpro, 35
Singapore
singha singha, 41
Mumbai, India
americancitizen   4 americancitizen, 45
Marion Heights (PA), United States
Marieque Marieque, 20
Pagadian, Philippines
irish_l14   2 irish_l14, 34
Bukit Bintang, Malaysia
tatagrace udtojan   12 tatagrace udtojan, 30
Butuan City, Philippines
Lovely1974   3 Lovely1974, 42
Butuan City, Philippines
jmvista_071 jmvista_071, 23
Manila, Philippines
Lhelet Lhelet, 27
Riyadh, Philippines
sashiee   3 sashiee, 34
Zamboanga Sibugay, Philippines
teaparty_s   2 teaparty_s, 35
Montreal, Canada
Judcraabs26   5 Judcraabs26, 27
Dumaguete, Philippines
marco83 marco83, 32
Milano, Italy
jane looking someone, 39
Last online 1d, 18h ago
jane looking someone
jane looking someone, 39
Last online 1d, 18h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking my honest partner

Location

  Koronadal, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 39 to 50 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

I'm single parents and i have 1 child.. I am honest person, caring, understanding, GOD fearing and responsible. I'm here because i want to meet a honest and loyal person who will love me for the rest of our life and i am the same with him for the long lasting relationship... I believe in marriage that is why I'm hoping that i can meet a man who want a long lasting relationship...

About you

I want to meet someone who will accept me as i am because i have a 1 child and im not married that is why im here looking some one who will love me and accept my child..I want to meet a good guy who i want to be grow old with him that is why im here to find a real and true person who want a long lasting relationship...My email add: jane_tianzon1219@yahoo.com .You can also contact me at my mobile number +639274423819

Personal info

Age:
39
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 95lbs (43kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
cashier
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker