cataleyadove   5 cataleyadove, 31
Makati, Philippines
kwang2312   5 kwang2312, 25
Aranyaprathet, Thailand
Marisa37   4 Marisa37, 37
Sisamrong, Thailand
Jdanosa   3 Jdanosa, 20
Mandaue, Philippines
Eamassej   2 Eamassej, 18
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
girlalou   21 girlalou, 25
Cebu, Philippines
Leazel   7 Leazel, 18
Caloocan, Philippines
sue40 New sue40, 41
Cebu, Philippines
Anjha   4 Anjha, 26
Bulacan, Philippines
chekz.alsola   3 chekz.alsola, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
Jesa Mae   3 Jesa Mae, 18
Ozamiz, Philippines
Available_me   8 Available_me, 25
Larena, Philippines
Amandayhy   4 Amandayhy, 35
Linyi, China
simpleME17   2 simpleME17, 32
Davao, Philippines
joygeeganda22   26 joygeeganda22, 30
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
Pink604   5 Pink604, 29
Bangkok, Thailand
jocelcute   5 jocelcute, 34
Paranque City, Philippines
gleajohn12   27 gleajohn12, 29
Cebu, Philippines
junejune   3 junejune, 23
Bangkok, Thailand
jan_cutie101, 26
Last online: 29 Dec 2016
jan_cutie101
jan_cutie101, 26
Last online: 29 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for a friend that can be closer to me and we can develop a good relationship soon...

Location

  Cebu, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 60 years old for friendship.

About me

i am tall,,dark but beautiful...hehe,,im loveable,caring and sweet..and im honest,,,i love singing and cooking,,,i grew up at province in bohol but i stay longer in cebu before i finished my high school there in cebu as working student and now im here in cebu working again,,,i spent time with my family everytime if there is occassion it makes me happy playing with my niece...

About you

I want to meet and talk with a guy who is willing to meet me here in my country and will give me more time knowing him more and a guy who can understand the real story of my life and who can accept the whole me..and will give me time to tell about my self...and honest a man with one woman...

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'3" (161cm), 106lbs (48kg), brown eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
ill tell you later
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...