Owen0315   2 Owen0315, 26
Manila, Philippines
juztin   4 juztin, 29
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
zermos zermos, 25
Aalst, Belgium
ASIAann   3 ASIAann, 25
Angeles, Philippines
pakaramon   12 pakaramon, 31
Bangkok, Thailand
wendiwaynes wendiwaynes, 31
Davao City, Philippines
be_bibi   4 be_bibi, 37
Bangkok, Thailand
mielle   2 mielle, 34
Metro Manila, Philippines
Joyce28   2 New Joyce28, 35
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
rson   7 rson, 33
Cebu, Philippines
royp   3 royp, 28
Alexander City (AL), United States
ryanne ags   3 ryanne ags, 21
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
atyrah atyrah, 40
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
richard genayas   4 richard genayas, 33
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
cutefy_31   2 cutefy_31, 33
Cebu, Philippines
Moonshinebourbon   2 Moonshinebourbon, 29
Cebu, Philippines
Little_Miss_Cute04 Little_Miss_Cute04, 25
Naawan Misamis Oriental, Philippines
gracelselgas   5 gracelselgas, 28
Asturias, Philippines
jensexy   6 jensexy, 38
Island Garden City Of Samal, Philippines
jan1234, 45
Last online 3 Oct 2016
jan1234
jan1234, 45
Last online 3 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

never give up on anything miracles happens everyday

Location

  Chumphae, Thailand

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

At the first i would liek to say " thank you very much " for come to visit my profile . i am very simply person i living in samll hometown Chumphae city Khonkaen province far away from BKK 500 km
i come here datting site because i thinking this is one way from me to find and found someone to be lover . i working in maid . that 's means i love to take care another person . i looking for meet up specail guy whom would liek to love me with his heart with him honestly as same me . please write anything to me if you though i can be your girl .

About you

i would like to meet up with someone be honestly with me and love me with his heart . i dont care he is the most good guy or not . just him love me that enaught for me . i thinking life is too short. why we don't make happens to appearing in life . if you though like me please let me know you please try to finding true love and trust in miracles and write to me please. then we will know each other by talk to learn each other more and more till we meet up in real person for date

Personal info

Age:
45
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 4'7" (140cm), 99lbs (45kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Maid
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Buddhist

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...