reena19   5 reena19, 20
Manila, Philippines
annmagdalen89   3 annmagdalen89, 27
Dumaguete City, Philippines
jang jang, 44
대전, Korea
strawberryjam   9 strawberryjam, 40
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Facita   4 Facita, 30
Cebu, Philippines
Anamaehenson Anamaehenson, 21
Sanfernando City, Philippines
aishya heart   13 aishya heart, 30
Manila, Philippines
Paul jake New Paul jake, 21
Ermita, Philippines
philipasanka philipasanka, 33
Doha, Qatar
xiaoxiaochaomao xiaoxiaochaomao, 39
Chengdu, China
accell   13 accell, 28
San Jose Del Monte Bulacan., Philippines
lararose lararose, 32
Koronadal, Philippines
Maliksk   2 Maliksk, 27
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
htenbr59   8 htenbr59, 41
Sta Maria, Philippines
Sweety83   3 Sweety83, 31
Davao, Philippines
MikeJohnLing   25 MikeJohnLing, 44
Singapore
payfe   2 payfe, 32
Barobo, Philippines
sportage sportage, 42
Iligan, Philippines
gogolo999   5 gogolo999, 43
Amsterdam, Netherlands
jamm_xxx26, 27
Last online 7m ago
jamm_xxx26
jamm_xxx26, 27
Last online 7m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 39 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Im a simple guy, not choosy and im friendly. :). Open minded and funny type person. Life is to short, so play it seriously. Be happy always and enjoy the gift of God.

To be honest im not badly needed money bcoz ihave my own job and im proudly independent. All i want is to look a serius relationship dat everyone dreams. Dnt be fear to visit my profile or drop a mssage bcoz im a friendly and open minded guy.

About you

I believe to the Magic of Love.. Im here to look after u. Just behave and let ur attitude speak. Im not choosy person, whether u have a CHILD or ur AGE is higher than me. Its Ok. What is importnt to me is ur attitude and how u handle a situation.

Just to be true to yourself and i will also.. AGE and CHILD is not importnt, as long as you love your self.

So come on, lets talk and meet.

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'5" (164cm), 265lbs (120kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Gobeyrno
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Rarely smokes
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...