karieez   4 karieez, 18
Davao City, Philippines
Malou dicon   3 Malou dicon, 33
Mati City, Philippines
Patt-khotsoongnern   3 Patt-khotsoongnern, 44
Khon Kaen, Thailand
AndySang   8 AndySang, 23
Tandag, Philippines
abdullah1983 abdullah1983, 33
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
yayawawa New yayawawa, 40
Nakhon Phanom, Thailand
pogss me pogss me, 29
Pasay, Philippines
jonard egypto jonard egypto, 35
Tuguegarao City / Iligan City, Philippines
francis arokiaraj francis arokiaraj, 31
Seremban, Malaysia
onlyapple17   15 onlyapple17, 22
Manila, Philippines
BrewMasterDave   6 BrewMasterDave, 42
--, Philippines
kuro0110   2 kuro0110, 45
Suwa, Japan
bebs21 New bebs21, 22
Davao, Philippines
mia amore   7 mia amore, 34
Makati, Philippines
Yoanyenxim   4 Yoanyenxim, 25
Cebu, Philippines
cherylgarnica cherylgarnica, 40
Davao City, Philippines
jr202528   4 jr202528, 23
Iligan City, Philippines
Elle2622 Elle2622, 26
Davao City, Philippines
Nicolekug   3 Nicolekug, 24
Cebu, Philippines
jamie_bangkok, 59
Last online 12 Oct 2016
jamie_bangkok, 59
Last online 12 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

sincere and honest....


  Ft .Mohave (ARIZONIA), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 22 to 35 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Hello, I am a happy person who would like to make a friend or meet a person to share life together. Now, I mainly swim to exercise. I like to be healthy and clean. Sports are fun. I like sailing, boating, fishing, tennis,swimming, and baseball. I respect and appreciate different points of view and cultures . For me the home is an important place of peaceful harmony. Simple things keep me happy. I My profession is helping other people.. I am looking for friendship possibly leading to permanent relationship. I am educated, knowledgeable of world affairs, and have lived in a few foreign countries. Also I am independent of family obligations so to an extent that gives me a lot of freedom to explore.... even though I have a good full time job. I am more of a morning person than a late night person.. I wonder sometimes how people stay out so late.....like to 1 a.m. in the morning.. ?? haha... It is just one way I am different from some other people.. :) I guess a really nice thing would be to find a person to share and talk to and establish a close relationship either as a friend or more... It would be like "icing on the cake"......

About you

I hope you are interested in being healthy..... in several ways. .
If you like to talk or communicate, it would be fun to be with you.. Above all, you would be interested in being a good friend. I hope you would want to develop a friendship first.. Perhaps you have some interests or hobbies that I could also share in doing... then anything is possible... permanent relationship...

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'8" (173cm), 161lbs (73kg), green eyes and brown hair.

University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Rarely drinks