chay16anghel chay16anghel, 31
Genenral Santos, Philippines
reabeth   2 reabeth, 23
Koronadal, Philippines
Annie11   18 Annie11, 43
Cebu City, Philippines
song hye ko song hye ko, 37
Port Area Quezon City, Philippines
liza625   2 liza625, 19
General Santos City, Philippines
maryannmendez   4 maryannmendez, 37
Tagbilaran, Philippines
joyce0692   3 joyce0692, 25
Caoayan, Philippines
April keth_lanipa April keth_lanipa, 20
Surigao City, Philippines
sheyla28   13 sheyla28, 28
Casablanca, Morocco
sweetghie   2 sweetghie, 35
Mabalacat, Philippines
Al arianne kisses   23 Al arianne kisses, 24
Manila, Philippines
kirbyjane   17 kirbyjane, 32
General Santos City, Philippines
Kimjelly   4 New Kimjelly, 33
Zamboanga City, Philippines
maganda   4 maganda, 23
Dipolog City, Philippines
Jeszel33446   2 Jeszel33446, 44
Cebu City, Philippines
arienz arienz, 29
Quezon City, Philippines
hearts_1976 hearts_1976, 40
Calamba, Philippines
Marrylate New Marrylate, 41
Leyte, Philippines
cheery021589 cheery021589, 27
General Santos City, Philippines
jamesrui, 57
Last online: 9 Nov 2016
jamesrui
jamesrui, 57
Last online: 9 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I'm a good friend, an honest and sincere one.

Location

  Pasig City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 45 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I'm a good friend who needs your time to talk to me, know me more so that we could be good friends. Please respect me as I will respect you.

About you

If you want to meet me, please make sure that you are an honest man, as I will be an honest woman to you. As I have said, please respect me as a woman, and I will also give my respect to you. I am a simple woman, working in an advertising agency, loves to sing, I want a happy life, god fearing, and most of all, a faithful woman.

Personal info

Age:
57
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 130lbs (59kg), black eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Advertising Executive
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...