Adriano da Bari Adriano da Bari, 32
Cebu (Bari, Italy), Philippines
markjerson_1979   8 markjerson_1979, 36
Pagadian City, Philippines
Nmblife   5 Nmblife, 43
North Myrtle Beach (SC), United States
zubairsaheed zubairsaheed, 36
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Ed0 Ed0, 40
Brussels, Belgium
Newmagellan   2 Newmagellan, 40
Bangkok, Thailand
Bahtman Bahtman, 42
Los Angeles (CA), United States
Kivi2017 Kivi2017, 33
Melbourne, Australia
miguel cortez   6 miguel cortez, 43
Cham, Germany
Loko_manok Loko_manok, 40
Sydney, Australia
jerom855 jerom855, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
romeljosol romeljosol, 43
Davao City, Philippines
Cyan_11 Cyan_11, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
mxpx   13 mxpx, 27
Cebu, Philippines
Jack Vinson   2 Jack Vinson, 25
Gensan City, Philippines
alexx01   13 alexx01, 32
Breda, Netherlands
knyhll knyhll, 32
Cebu City, Philippines
hihellohalo hihellohalo, 39
Sbx, France
Id3145 New Id3145, 30
Seoul, Korea
jameskl, 48
Last online: 2d, 16h ago
jameskl
jameskl, 48
Last online: 2d, 16h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Look for life partner

Location

  Singapore

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 24 to 45 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I am simple man with good education, career & good sense of humor, able to share good values & hold good conversation with mature people.

I look forward good relationship with sincere lady, in tactful ways on long term basis

People are born equal, irrespective of gender, race, religion or where they are born.

I am what I am as simple and enjoy happy life and share good values with someone I love & cherish.

Honesty and sincerity are pre-requisite for great personalities and respects have to be earned.

About you

Look for someone who is caring, able to share good views and understanding.

If you have good career in business, you really need someone to love and care for you.

No games & lies, only straight forward thinking and response.

Personal info

Age:
48
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'7" (169cm), 148lbs (67kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Business
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...