nicee28_ayah   4 nicee28_ayah, 28
Pagadian City, Philippines
Elel d great   4 Elel d great, 39
Iligan City, Philippines
zaidblaze   5 zaidblaze, 33
Manila, Philippines
Chang concha   3 Chang concha, 25
Davao City, Philippines
shellyn   6 shellyn, 28
Leyte, Philippines
heavenly heavenly, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
geronimo angeles   14 geronimo angeles, 36
Rihyad, Saudi Arabia
gracenavarro   5 gracenavarro, 34
Dalipuga, Philippines
nguyen quynh anh   4 nguyen quynh anh, 24
Da Nang, Vietnam
2816camille   12 2816camille, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
krisjoan19   5 krisjoan19, 22
Davao City, Philippines
maire   2 maire, 20
Pagadian City, Philippines
ann37   6 ann37, 37
Makati, Philippines
Vicky_viva   2 Vicky_viva, 30
Bkk, Thailand
Sara_jib   7 Sara_jib, 33
Bangkok, Thailand
imma imma, 36
Cebu City, Philippines
rocan rocan, 26
Brisbane, Australia
nesh02   5 nesh02, 29
Tandag, Philippines
CEdexter   2 CEdexter, 32
Pasig City, Philippines
jam_nicole, 45
Last online 24 Nov 2016
jam_nicole
jam_nicole, 45
Last online 24 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

finding a serious man for life ...

Location

  Taguig Manila, Philippines

Some photos of me


+2 

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 41 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

hi im nice beautiful and sexy lady at my age of 45 ..i stay young at look ...,im calm .,honest loving caring and very loving person family oriented and god fearing ..likes outdoors and i want my daugther happy with me shes is my life and i am proud of her thats why i am strong woman to struggle lifebcoz of my kids ..to find lucky man on here hope guys that u can understand my situation...im single mom in 2 kids first she is 10 yrs old and 2nd is 1 yr old.... i hoping that love me who i am he will love and will accept my kids as his own...take care and godbless to all guys out there ...hugs and kisses.....your all welcome....

About you

a man who r loving caring understanding supportive kind honest sincere ...and love me unconditionally ...and accept me as a single mom

Personal info

Age:
45
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 101lbs (46kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
ex abroad
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...