rgreene48   5 rgreene48, 40
Afton (TN), United States
tanto09   2 tanto09, 33
Manila, Philippines
I1991   3 New I1991, 25
Tagbilaran, United Arab Emirates
kimchue   4 kimchue, 41
As Salimiyah, Kuwait
nayto nayto, 40
Comunidad De, Spain
nameisrichard   3 nameisrichard, 29
San Diego (CA), United States
orange_cheez   16 orange_cheez, 39
Bangkok, Thailand
Shakib Shakib, 26
Doha, Qatar
kath_kitty   2 kath_kitty, 26
Tanay, Philippines
remkien remkien, 28
Silay, Philippines
Jp97468   4 Jp97468, 32
Al Jubail, Saudi Arabia
ajesh ajesh, 25
Kerala, India
Bench26   11 Bench26, 29
Quezon City, Philippines
Nitchpie   2 Nitchpie, 34
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
christian8270   4 christian8270, 43
Aarhus, Denmark
wiseman1324   6 New wiseman1324, 38
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
giftpawee   9 giftpawee, 21
Bangkok, Thailand
lbfly927 lbfly927, 35
Kansas City (KS), United States
niceguy2015   3 niceguy2015, 34
Aalborg, Denmark
jaisel, 34
Last online 30 Sep 2016
jaisel
jaisel, 34
Last online 30 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

It's not what you do but how you it!

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 32 to 56 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I'm fun,independent woman, exciting and trusted person that you can count on. Seeking for my soul mate which I'm hoping to find it here. I want to meet someone who's nice, respectful, easy to get a long with... I'm not more into physical aspect. I am more into who you are and how you may leave an impression on me.. My hobbies are karaoke, watching movies, listening to music, and hanging out with friend. i am looking for a serious relationship, hoping to find the right person who would be with God's blessing to be my partner

About you

A man with dignity and honor whom i shall spend the rest of my time with him yet that must be really hard to find. I want someone whom I could be friends with and take whatever it leads from there. I don't have specification on physical aspects, as long as we get to like each other and know deeper...is more important.

Personal info

Age:
34
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 112lbs (51kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
csr
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...