tifsy22   4 tifsy22, 29
Cebu, Philippines
09231743136   4 09231743136, 21
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
me_4u   2 me_4u, 25
Bayugan City, Philippines
nej23 nej23, 24
Cebu, Philippines
lady in blue lady in blue, 42
Cebu, Philippines
honeypearl77   4 honeypearl77, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
Pinsawan   2 Pinsawan, 42
Bangkok, Thailand
Ecin_ardevaas   4 Ecin_ardevaas, 28
Davao City, Philippines
jolina22 jolina22, 22
Manila, Philippines
MissL   5 MissL, 44
Cebu City, Philippines
helen1974   5 helen1974, 42
Toledo City, Philippines
phen_phen08   10 phen_phen08, 33
Manila Philippines, Philippines
anna90   5 anna90, 26
Manila, Philippines
cyjhi   4 cyjhi, 28
Manila, Philippines
shynmarie   3 shynmarie, 28
Bacolod City, Philippines
Khanh bui 7   3 New Khanh bui 7, 45
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
Arlene G   6 Arlene G, 40
Pasig, Philippines
Liz15 New Liz15, 23
Camiguin, Philippines
marisa abe   3 marisa abe, 22
Cebu, Philippines
jaidloveu, 27
Last online: 12 Oct 2016
jaidloveu
jaidloveu, 27
Last online: 12 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

want to find my soulmate ."love"!!!

Location

  Tandag, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 23 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

i'm easy going . loving, caring. love to cook and sometimes gardening. i really love flowers.
simple, slim, honest woman. i want to find real relation that want to be there for me and i care too.i wish i can find him and accept me . just i want to find real love..must better to be honest than to make a lie. goodluck for ev'rybody. ,..... i am openot minded you can asked me question for being interested to know me. thank you so much.

About you

i want to meet a guy who are serious and loving that who care my love . if i will meet him i care him like a flower and love him realing pure like a true Pilipinas can do .hope he accept me .!!!!!thanks . a man who take me and love me.

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (153cm), 104lbs (47kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
working
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...