morningboy morningboy, 32
Chittagong, Bangladesh
dafnie124   9 dafnie124, 22
Valencia, Philippines
badboy88   3 badboy88, 36
Cebu, United Kingdom
Rainman Rainman, 43
Keulen, Germany
Aussieguy123 Aussieguy123, 40
Melbourne, Australia
Rhea McQueen   3 New Rhea McQueen, 31
Argao, Philippines
leechen738   6 leechen738, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
Vhanne   5 Vhanne, 30
Makati, Philippines
alpham   6 alpham, 26
Easu, Spain
LivelyJoe   3 LivelyJoe, 38
Manchester, United Kingdom
Chris11   20 Chris11, 31
Beverwijk, Netherlands
Joy Valiente   3 Joy Valiente, 22
Escalante City, Philippines
Nice_Guy84   8 Nice_Guy84, 32
London (England), United Kingdom
Happyguy41   2 Happyguy41, 43
Exeter, United Kingdom
alian211   4 alian211, 32
Kidapawan City, Philippines
shaon   4 shaon, 32
Manama, Bahrain
Maria luz montejo   7 Maria luz montejo, 37
Beirut, Lebanon
zaid ahmed zaid ahmed, 33
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
carmilit   5 carmilit, 27
Cebu, Philippines
jahshaft, 55
Last online 6h, 25m ago
jahshaft, 55
Last online 6h, 25m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

Do ANY Asian Women OUTSIDE the US Like Long Hair on Men? It Seems Not!


  Huntington Beach (CA), United States

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls minimum 40 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Okay - my hair's long, thick, brown (It is in a ponytail in a professional setting -and in this photo - and unrestrained otherwise.), , as are my eyes; I'm 5',8" and 165 pounds. I'm divorced, with a beautiful grown daughter, and own a home in HB; am Native and Latin American; and work as a writer.

I can be adventurous; easygoing; energetic; flexible; sarcastic, nurturing; romantic;
sensitive; sensual; shy; stubborn; talkative; or unconventional. I enjoy: cooking, listening to music or your voice, surfing, shopping, videos, dancing, nearly all music, the theater, the beach, comedy clubs, malls, parks, Cajun, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, cycling, swimming, volleyball, walking or working out.

I will move heaven and earth for the right woman! (Pretty tall claim, huh?)

However: If you intend on giving me your e-mail address and phone number right away, PLEASE stop sending me messages here! I am serious - just like I hope YOU are!

About you

I Seek: A woman - preferably "older," (at least, wiser!) who takes care of herself,
although age isn't as much of a concern as attitude or intuition - a woman that doesn't mind being plied with affection - a woman with plenty of self-esteem and energy - who likes the library as much as the kitchen, or the beach, or the bedroom, for that matter. I like a woman that can take charge in any of the above- mentioned places...although I'm perfectly capable of doing so!

Our first date: It's not really a date, as much as a meet-n'-greet, drink-and-think,
ideally mind-blowing interface between two people who will react either like ice cream and root beer - or potassium and H20...!

My ideal relationship: One that acknowledges the basic physical and emotional differences between a man and a woman!

(And I am NOT planning on traveling soon - I just happen to be fascinated by one of the world's most wonderous cultures and its women! Come here if you want me, Baby! I am not traveling to Asia until 2010!)

I hope you like what you read - and see...!


Personal info

Very Attractive
Mixed ethnicity, 5'8" (172cm), 168lbs (76kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

You'll find out!
University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Light / social drinker