jaehan • 22
Last online: 1h, 12m ago
  BS-Pharmacy/business woman
jaehan
jaehan • 22
  BS-Pharmacy/business woman
Last online: 1h, 12m ago

Cleanliness of the heart is the achievement of the godliness.

Let me be the sunshine of your life

Location

  Pagadian, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Hi, I'm Jaehanzel Delosa Cabaron.
You can call me "han" for short.
I'm 22 years old running 23 this coming march 15, 2019.
I am single and never been married
From Philippines.
Easy going person
Open-minded
I came from a big family
I'm a family oriented and responsible person
God fearing person
I'm a sweet person
I love to eat street foods with friends
I love eating but I dont know how to cook. Hahaha. Can you teach me?
i like singing and listening love songs
watching love story movie.
I love playing guitar but as now practicing. Hehe. :)
I love to laugh
I respect others as I want to be respected.
I am supportive person
I'm a loving and caring person
I'm honest person
I don't like liar person
I'm not a club party person, I prefer to stay at home with my family.
I also like adventures and travels
I know how to drive a motorcycle and I'm practicing to drive a four wheels vehicle right now.
I'm also always willing to learn new things .


My motto in life is:
"Do the best you can until you know better, when you know better, do better and God will take care of the rest."

For more, dont be shy to ask me, I'm willing to answer all of your question.

No scammers Please. I know your moves.
So, don't me.

About you

My ideal man is:
*don't have tattoos
*not a smoker
*its fine that rarely drinker
*don't have piercing
*not a club party
*Preferably don't have kids

Loving, caring, faithful, trustworthy, understanding.
And most of all, a man that has God and put God first before everything else.
Just be your self and we will find out. :)

If you are this kind of man?
Message me, im always waiting for you.
God bless you! :)

Personal info

Age:
22
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Cute
4'10" (147cm) and average body type.

Occupation:
BS-Pharmacy/business woman
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like...