jadespark, 28
Last online: 6 Feb 2018
jadespark
jadespark, 28
Last online: 6 Feb 2018
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Live life to the fullest

Location

  Manila, Philippines  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys and girls from 30 to 45 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

I'm 28 yrs old and currently living with my family as of now. Also currently looking for a stable and challenging job because I recently resigned from my previous company as a customer service representative handling local account as part of outbound Sales department. As for my age I still have a lot of things to achieve or fullfill in life. I have goals and dreams for my future life ahead.Because I want to secure my future with some investments from my own perseverances and capabilities. I was an undergraduated with the course of BA in English Language and Literature but I completely finished it's 2yrs and I am planning someday soon to finish my studies for good. For my personality; I always want to think positively for me to attract a lot of positive energies all the time, as I believe it's very relevant for our daily living. I also have some sense of humor. I love and appreciate nature and pets. Some of my hobbies are watching movies, reading and singing. I am both introvert and extrovert person. I do some outdoor activities. I'm a business minded too. I have respect to the people surrounds me as I wanted to be respected back. Im Catholic ,but I understand and respect other people with different religions. As long as we all believe that miracles are forever with Almighty god.. As I do believe in his existence and power..

Well just to add last 2010 I had an unforgettable moment of my life. I got pregnant with my first bf, I thought we love each other enough , until I got pregnant and he abandoned me like nothing's happened. I decided to stand strong rather, for my upcoming baby but unfortunately again at around 6months of my pregnancy I got miscarriage so I lost my baby. Which one of the saddest part of my life. From everything that had happened to me, here I am ready to look for a real life once again. To the one person where I can give my love for the rest ofmy life. So now I'm looking for a person who will be willing to understand or can accept my past. For those who truly be willing . This site was just a way for those who wants to find true love online, from out of nowhere or from unexpected time may come. So not all of us are as lucky like any the other who already found someone here.. Chances will come in God's will.. In god's purpose 😊

About you

I am not very much keen with the standard qualities that men should have. As I do believe in destiny and miracles. I also believe that all of us has a destined partner in life that belongs to.. As long as God fearing is there, the rest will follow..
I'm ready and willing for the knowing each other stage. So I think with this stage.. We'll get to know each other very well..

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 101lbs (46kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Former CSR from BPO Company
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like