virgie0505   28 virgie0505, 33
Uling Naga, Philippines
almaabarri almaabarri, 38
Cagayan De Oro City Mis Or, Philippines
kendra cutie   2 kendra cutie, 27
Cebu, Philippines
Sukanya Lukin   4 New Sukanya Lukin, 40
Tagfa, Thailand
joysu   3 joysu, 41
Angeles City, Philippines
Steffen   4 Steffen, 19
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
micxz   7 micxz, 25
Guinobatan, Philippines
Bea Cal   2 Bea Cal, 25
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Tessie197   20 Tessie197, 43
Cebu City, Philippines
lensaii lensaii, 25
Quezon City, Philippines
Zahira Zahira, 25
Kuwait, Philippines
Parlyns   2 Parlyns, 29
Davao, Philippines
naive gal naive gal, 32
Venus, Philippines
Sazza   7 Sazza, 24
Dipolog City, Philippines
Neeraya   6 Neeraya, 35
Phathum Thani, Thailand
bulalacaonathalie   6 bulalacaonathalie, 22
Manila, Philippines
aldubu   2 aldubu, 29
Chesapeake (VA), United States
Faithson   2 Faithson, 27
Masbate, Philippines
cessmyka   3 cessmyka, 23
Lapu- Lapu, Philippines
jadenurine, 35
Last online: 14 Dec 2016
jadenurine
jadenurine, 35
Last online: 14 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

im simple and kind person


  jadenurine replies selectively

Location

  Manila, Israel

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 33 to 52 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Im simple,good listener,understanding,loving,and caring.if u have that kind of attitude dont hesitate to write me.interested to chat cam to cam.mostly people here are fake.pls dont contact me if u are just playing here. u are wasting my time.life is too short so u have to be true to yourself.Liars stay away from plssssssssss.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

About you

I'm looking for my Lifetime partner TO COMPLETE ME...who can be trusted, who would love me forever and willing to give his respect and loyalty to me as his better half and who can accept me for who and what I am as I will do the same to my future Man.

It's been my dream to have a good life with a happy family... I've been waiting for my MAN all my life.. I am just right here...willing to share my life with you..

Hope to meet you soon... MY MAN!


So, if you are interested pls. drop me a message and I will reply as soon as I can.


Yours forever,
jade

Personal info

Age:
35
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 154lbs (70kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...