jacquegrospe • 37
Last online: 1h, 41m ago
  Domestic helper
jacquegrospe
jacquegrospe • 37
  Domestic helper
Last online: 1h, 41m ago

My HEART tell if it is you, for one last time...

Location

  Cabanatuan City, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 55 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Hi i am Jacqueline from Philippines a single parent of beautiful kids, I am just a person who made mistakes, that those mistakes makes me to move on to another chapter of my life together with my kids,

And this chapter of my new life I hope that I could find someone real, serious, to share our life and love together till we get old.. I've been here since 2013 but finding the real one is so hard. But I still hoping that one day I can reach you and find you...

Work currently here in Saudi Arabia as a housemaids. But i am proud doing this job, it may not enough at least i hold up my dignity and respects to.myself doing this job/work. So anything you wanna ask for more about me feel free to ask and I honestly answers you all want to know to get me well..

Also I am not here to ask you money and beg for it I have strong muscles to stretched to work and provide for my kids... So back off not all filipina wants your money you just found the wrong one and only wants easy job..

And also those who wants only for fun, pleasure and *** get away back off find another profile not me, I do that with passion with the person I love....

Almost 6years been here hope soon meet you.. I can wait more till the right one come.. Good luck...

About you

I want a guy who is fun to be with and happy but serious when needed. Well not easy to tell what you want to a guy because we are all in a different attitudes but as long you are not rude and love.kids also know how to cook.. That we can do together cooking... I want nice food and sweets...

Well thats all for now.. Hope we get to know each other first .. Big hug and kisses

Personal info

Age:
37
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
5'4" (162cm) and average body type.

Occupation:
Domestic helper
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks


You may also like...