Fanomnom   8 Fanomnom, 18
Jakarta, Indonesia
aicy14   2 aicy14, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Nanny Narisara   2 Nanny Narisara, 22
Nongsaeng, Thailand
alakalok1122   15 alakalok1122, 45
Cebu City, Philippines
perfectlyme   14 perfectlyme, 21
Davao City, Philippines
Sukanya Rupsung   5 New Sukanya Rupsung, 21
Hua Hin, Thailand
jeraldine potot jeraldine potot, 23
Cebu, Philippines
dymytustyween   5 dymytustyween, 39
Batangas, Philippines
gorgeousjessa   5 gorgeousjessa, 18
Mandaue City, Philippines
jazziecey   2 jazziecey, 34
Kaoshiung, Taiwan
Ssett Roe   4 Ssett Roe, 24
Makati, Philippines
Batak Girl   2 Batak Girl, 22
Tangerang, Indonesia
Missy Missy, 31
Manila, Philippines
karly   13 karly, 35
Manila, Saudi Arabia
te amo   7 te amo, 27
Paranaque, Philippines
chubby035   8 chubby035, 40
Makati, Philippines
zipha   4 zipha, 33
Cainta Rizal, Philippines
Missingpiece   2 Missingpiece, 35
Guagua, Philippines
allyssa perez   32 allyssa perez, 22
Butuan, Philippines
izel031510, 25
Last online: 1 Dec 2016
izel031510
izel031510, 25
Last online: 1 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for someone :)

Location

  Gifu-Ken, Japan

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 30 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

looking for friendship or more than that.
im kind. caring. honest. loveable. down to earth. and sweet gurl :)
im here in this site to look for my someone who willing to accept me.
im not beautiful and pretty but im cute hehe :)
im a little bit funny gurl :)
loves to eat. loves to travel. and loves to laugh :)

About you

i want to meet a serious guy here.
a guy knows how to respect a gurl.
knows how to love and care a gurl.
kind. caring. simple. and funny guy.
loves to travel and loves to eat :)
a guy who willing to accept me for who i am and what i have :)
if u are interested to know me.
feel free to send message :)

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (155cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...