ginnmens   5 ginnmens, 33
Cebu, Philippines
Mikkibiki   12 Mikkibiki, 45
Phuket, Thailand
denisbaal   3 denisbaal, 38
Maribor, Slovenia
jorge santos jorge santos, 30
Makati, Philippines
Yeng2x New Yeng2x, 39
Zamboanga, Philippines
Salman tariq   8 Salman tariq, 25
Jubail, Saudi Arabia
hanna guadamor   3 hanna guadamor, 36
Makati, Philippines
Cuttepie   6 Cuttepie, 36
City Of Naga Cebu, Philippines
Lowella Amoroso   19 Lowella Amoroso, 29
Manila, Philippines
charita nalazon   44 charita nalazon, 24
Laguna, Philippines
Yangskie13   4 Yangskie13, 28
Davao City, Philippines
sasssy   2 sasssy, 33
Makati, Philippines
KC52014   7 KC52014, 33
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
YOmanYO83   4 YOmanYO83, 33
Nrw, Germany
fuenteslalen   7 fuenteslalen, 26
Dasmarinas City,Cavite, Philippines
jimelyn dapitan   2 New jimelyn dapitan, 30
Bagakay, Philippines
Valentino10 Valentino10, 23
Lausanne, Switzerland
darylmae   4 darylmae, 32
Tainan, Taiwan
Omsos New Omsos, 36
Stockholm, Sweden
ivytibay, 28
Last online 1d, 19h ago
ivytibay
ivytibay, 28
Last online 1d, 19h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

SErching the serious man loving undestanding 'and to be welling a partner in my life☺

Location

  Cebu, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 38 to 75 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Hello everyone her... my name is ivy im 28 years old i have already to sons ' im single parents... live withd my family... im just ordinary girl came from small family .. i work hard so tht o can give ther needs but not all need i give... im work as janitress her... but im proud to my self... i try her hoping .. i can find my match and wht im loooking for...

About you

just simple guy .. loving understanding... kind... serious treat me nice... aceept my past life... loyal. to me... love my kids... i dont need handsome hehe . i whant big heart... and serious to me...

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Below Average
Asian, 4'11" (151cm), 101lbs (46kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
NANNY
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...