owan   4 owan, 36
Quezon City, Philippines
ItsmeDynilene   4 ItsmeDynilene, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
Rhoyalyn   4 Rhoyalyn, 34
Makati, Philippines
Bhabes Austria   5 Bhabes Austria, 33
Madrid, Spain
Rueangying   5 Rueangying, 42
Kasa, Sweden
Polly Dear   2 Polly Dear, 24
Phanom Sarakham, Thailand
Miss Ej   4 Miss Ej, 31
Macrohon, Philippines
May0502   4 May0502, 37
Davao/Tagum City, Philippines
GraceyChaz   18 GraceyChaz, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
amyblanco   4 amyblanco, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
Khnez Khnez, 36
Makati, Philippines
emeraldruby   9 emeraldruby, 36
Mandaue City, Philippines
Christine Faye   25 Christine Faye, 25
Davao City, Philippines
ashley martin   10 ashley martin, 24
Bulacan, Philippines
yaniecompayan   7 yaniecompayan, 29
Mandaue, Philippines
pretty_chubby   6 pretty_chubby, 33
Makati, Philippines
lea1993   8 lea1993, 23
Cebu, Philippines
IamMerelyn   7 IamMerelyn, 24
Quezon City, Philippines
Anniewanna   5 Anniewanna, 33
Chiang Mai, Thailand
ivy_pioco, 37
Last online: 16 Dec 2016
ivy_pioco
ivy_pioco, 37
Last online: 16 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

very honest and simple

Location

  Zamboanga Del Sur, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 50 years old for marriage.

About me

i am rose, my friends call me ivy, im very loving, caring, down to earth, trustworthy, compassionate considerate and most of all God fearing.. i enjoy practice driving motorcycle, im fond chatting friends from other places.

About you

i want to meet somebody who is kind, humble and understanding, caring, romantic with good heart and i hate cruel or brutal person. hopefully i can find someone very nice, the one who is not conceited or boastful to his fellowmen... i hope i can find someone who will not make me cry, and he must be true and faithful and thoughtful to me... and off course i will do the same to him, i am not materialistic woman, im very much humble to all people what i want is a lasting relationship base to the saying that says... "Till death do as part"

Personal info

Age:
37
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
5'0" (152cm), 108lbs (49kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
data encoder
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...