kristina_83 kristina_83, 28
Mindanao, Philippines
gwendolyneroy   3 gwendolyneroy, 38
Cebu City, Philippines
Cutiemeee   7 Cutiemeee, 19
Cebu, Philippines
Shyne32   11 Shyne32, 33
Baybay City, Philippines
macie_28   6 macie_28, 34
Manila, Philippines
artina01   8 artina01, 34
Cebu, Philippines
petronellarini petronellarini, 32
Jakarta, Indonesia
dianmaulan   5 dianmaulan, 33
Denpasar, Indonesia
LOVELYN NAL   3 LOVELYN NAL, 31
Jimenez, Philippines
smarie   10 smarie, 20
Davao City, Philippines
airedragon airedragon, 27
Lanao, Philippines
Aiauan   2 Aiauan, 27
Bangkok, Thailand
Thea87   5 Thea87, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
Charlene98 Charlene98, 19
Cebu, Philippines
Fluffy12   6 Fluffy12, 24
Jakarta, Indonesia
siLentpain   4 siLentpain, 35
Abdullah, Kuwait
JhaceeLyn   4 New JhaceeLyn, 18
Angeles, Philippines
delizaflor   4 delizaflor, 28
Roxas, Philippines
Virgogirl28 Virgogirl28, 30
Tarlac, Philippines
ivy_mhe, 27
Last online: 19 Dec 2016
ivy_mhe
ivy_mhe, 27
Last online: 19 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Im wilcar,.
Let's dance the sounds of life.
Can u be my partner?

Location

  Leon B. Postigo, Philippines

Some photos of me


+2 

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 65 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and networking.

About me

im wilcar.im a filipina.,pair skin color,,my .interest is to play sports,adventurous,.hang around with family and friends.i love to cook food..any kind of food.driving motor is my favorite...im loving woman , sweet and caring and honest.i love to explore the place that i never been,, im a religious person,i love to prAY and go to church with my family,.i look for a better future someday.i study MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY and i manage my own small resto bar and mini snack bar,im a hardworking lady and want to achieve a good family someday im your best buddy.s companion u enjoy.im a funny person.lovable and huggable :) .
,,.I love to go outdoors. Enjoying.my plans in my life is to look a man that love me forever and ever.
I dont like guy who discrimate woman. Im looking for who can understand me.and i understand him too. Im not aftering money. I can work for it to have money. Im. ..i am not beautiful outside., but still im beautiful inside with a heart, have a sense of humor.. Im funny but active ;)
i stay wit the people who promise nothing to me!but willing to make happy and they will valued like no other,,

About you

will,, i like a man whos has a serious type..I'm interested on man that who are understanding!,man whi loves to travel anywhere. A man whos loving and sweet..if you come to me,,ill do my best to care for you,i will serve you,ill cook you a delicious food,.i will carry you in a good way,,taking care in a simple way with all my heart,,anything that has good characteristics....im a good buddy,you can enjoy my company. i will make u laugh everytime. Hapiness is the best medecine.

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 132lbs (60kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
self-employed
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...