markid   2 markid, 34
Foxton, New Zealand
rommelcabangunay   5 rommelcabangunay, 21
Port Area, Philippines
raznil16   6 raznil16, 28
Emirate Of Dubai, United Arab Emirates
theflash333   13 theflash333, 36
Portland (OR), United States
albertiglesia   3 albertiglesia, 37
Ar Ruways, United Arab Emirates
Tomytop New Tomytop, 31
Paris, France
marcusypl New marcusypl, 35
Georgetown, Malaysia
Kallinko   2 Kallinko, 31
Düsseldorf, Germany
Jonathan Figarum Jonathan Figarum, 43
Cebu City, Philippines
Boyet Boyet, 31
General Santos, Philippines
Desdesto Desdesto, 33
Marousi, Greece
brylle_34   4 brylle_34, 36
Southampton/ Makati On Vacation, United Kingdom
garnett5   2 garnett5, 27
Seoul-T'ukpyolsi, Korea
elm_grub elm_grub, 41
Wien, Austria
Push and Pull Push and Pull, 44
Cebu City, Philippines
new_era   2 new_era, 31
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
forsak3nr3ality   5 forsak3nr3ality, 32
Quezon City, Philippines
jtravel   2 jtravel, 25
Cebu, Philippines
bhabyrahz bhabyrahz, 23
Cebu, Philippines
italian boy, 56
Last online: 16 Nov 2016
italian boy
italian boy, 56
Last online: 16 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Italian Boy


  italian boy replies selectively

Location

  Clarksburg (CA), United States

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 42 to 55 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Well I work alot unfornately in America. So I don't play as much as I should. Things I like to do hikes, bicycle ride, swimming, badmitten. Watch a good movie. I'll even dance every now n than. I enjoy cooking for people. Even though I'm not the best cook, but than again I'm not the worst either. I have two son there grown now. But they are my heart and soul of my life. I enjoy travel also. I grow up in Sacrmento , California.. Remeber i'm just a simple man.. who loves nature. not one for the big city.Been there done that.

About you

I would like to meet someone with a kind heart, positive,happy, caring for other, and a loving person . There must be chemistry between us . One who enjoy simple things. Walks on the beach, natture i glass of wine every now n than. I love a women who can cook. I'll even prepare your food for you,if you would like. I like a person who can make there own decisition. knows what she wants, and has goals in life. Thank you for reading my profile.

Personal info

Age:
56
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
5'7" (171cm), 218lbs (99kg) and brown eyes.

Occupation:
realtor/ remodel homes
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...