Aires92   5 Aires92, 24
Lanao Del Norte, Philippines
cherry.may   12 cherry.may, 25
Cabadbaran City, Philippines
krisvia   3 krisvia, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
owan   4 owan, 36
Quezon City, Philippines
WINNIEbabes   5 WINNIEbabes, 40
Wan Tau Tong, Hong Kong
Yzeltabs   2 Yzeltabs, 19
Manila, Philippines
usefirene   3 usefirene, 34
Kwai Chung, Hong Kong
malinee   11 malinee, 39
Nan, Thailand
annskie   7 annskie, 19
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
loving_may   6 loving_may, 33
Davao City, Philippines
Iriesmile   9 Iriesmile, 34
Iligan City, Philippines
mjbaricuatro mjbaricuatro, 27
Toledo, Philippines
michella01   5 michella01, 30
Makati City, Philippines
nietots   12 nietots, 22
Quezon City, Philippines
virgilia   4 virgilia, 33
Cebu, Philippines
gracette   2 gracette, 29
Cebu, Philippines
Hotly123   7 Hotly123, 22
Gen, Philippines
Flor123simple   12 Flor123simple, 35
Cebu, Philippines
BeaBea   4 BeaBea, 19
Las Piñas, Philippines
isiomhaelove, 38
Last online: 16 Dec 2016
isiomhaelove
isiomhaelove, 38
Last online: 16 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

searching for a serious relationship......

Location

  Montalban, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 38 to 53 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I am a simple person that loves to cook and loves to sing.
I am the youngest in our family still single never been married and no kids.
I came from a good family even we are not rich but I know how to respect people.

About you

I want a man who knows how to treat a woman well.
A man with word of honor,respectful,loving and caring.
I want my Mr.Right to be also sweet and I want to feel the butterfly inside my tummy when i first met him.lol :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)
And i want someone who grow old with me.....
If you think we can be a perfect match just ask me through my facebook and viber:)

Personal info

Age:
38
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'3" (160cm), 108lbs (49kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...