Leila_Aisheh   6 Leila_Aisheh, 31
Davao, Philippines
alessandra   5 alessandra, 30
Bacolod, Philippines
blutz blutz, 42
Davao City, Philippines
Royyy   2 New Royyy, 40
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Ashlyn Mendoza   7 Ashlyn Mendoza, 19
Manila, Philippines
Lili925   6 Lili925, 33
Manila, Philippines
Margaux27 New Margaux27, 27
Cebu, Philippines
ogitech   6 ogitech, 23
Calero, Philippines
sudarat_sri   5 New sudarat_sri, 18
Si Songkhram, Thailand
curep4   3 curep4, 33
Cebu, Philippines
Kim_Janna   12 Kim_Janna, 18
Manila, Philippines
adagio515 adagio515, 45
San Francisco (CA), United States
kia   8 kia, 29
Quezon City, Philippines
thomjp   2 thomjp, 43
Mar, Brazil
imtheone4you imtheone4you, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
Blue Myth   2 Blue Myth, 27
Taguig, Philippines
chad_kulit chad_kulit, 31
Manila City, Philippines
hot_40 hot_40, 40
Manila, Philippines
renrenrubas   23 renrenrubas, 22
Cebu, Philippines
irisjoy, 31
Last online 15 Nov 2016
irisjoy
irisjoy, 31
Last online 15 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Love is not finding the perfect person but finding the imperfect person perfect

Location

  Maasin City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 29 to 55 years old for friendship and marriage.

About me

a single mom w/ two lovable baby daughter/girl,...an ordinary simple woman who found great joys in simple things that came from self-efforts.A woman who believes that the foundation of successful relationships isn't all about wealth but what the heart contents.,,have fear w/ god.Valued self-respect and others to build good relationship w/ fellow individuals.Consider Honesty is the best policy,Support environmental safety and preservation.Wishing for PEACE not WAR around the globe.Love to cook,keeping things neat and in order,;vege and flower gardening,,Spend free time in listening music,watching T.V,going to the beach,disco dancing and karaoke....

About you

i want to meet a guy whom i can share with the same interest and passion...a guy whom i can be with not only through good times but also in bad times...whom i can share my thoughts and dreams..to be with me til we grew old.. PLEASE I DONT WANT LIERS....!!!!

Personal info

Age:
31
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 99lbs (45kg), black eyes and brown hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Socially
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...