sexy_rina   2 sexy_rina, 25
Manila City, Philippines
digoy   7 digoy, 32
Manila, Philippines
Ry   3 Ry, 24
Jakarta, Indonesia
annavie   34 annavie, 32
Davao City, Philippines
Eam91 New Eam91, 25
Davao, Philippines
sweetbombeo   8 New sweetbombeo, 29
Butuan, Philippines
Marxz Marxz, 31
Yokohama\Japan, Philippines
username001   6 username001, 35
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
leon0864 leon0864, 36
Malolos, Philippines
Sanjhay   4 New Sanjhay, 23
Taguig, Philippines
tina16   5 tina16, 31
Dumaguete City, Philippines
Jenny62984   3 Jenny62984, 32
Angeles City, Philippines
mechilla   4 mechilla, 28
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
gangdins   9 gangdins, 32
Cebu City, Philippines
British Guy   50 British Guy, 45
Browns Mills (NJ), United States
Pivis1   3 Pivis1, 34
Udonthani, Thailand
kurtallan kurtallan, 37
Manila, Philippines
babee cee   8 babee cee, 33
Gensan, Philippines
Lights1993 Lights1993, 23
Quezon City, Philippines
irishgirl, 48
Last online 4d, 3h ago
irishgirl
irishgirl, 48
Last online 4d, 3h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

pilipina U.S citizen seeking man for marriage

Location

  Chicago (IL), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 49 to 65 years old for friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I grew up in the Phillipines and moved to the United States in 1991. I am caring and honest. I enjoy being outdoors, and going out with friends. I don't smoke or drink and prefer someoned who doesn't also. I prefer a Christian. In my spare time I like to shop, clean, watch movies, read magazines, and listen to music. I am interested in friendship and marriage. i like to travel planning to go back to the Philippines after I rited

About you

I am looking for an honest, sincere, and loving man. I want someone who likes to be active but knows when to relax. Cooking is a plus.
I expect a partnership with equal responsibilites and williness to succeed. If you feel you are the right man for me, contact me.

Personal info

Age:
48
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (155cm), 112lbs (51kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Healthcare
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...