Zues tiamat Zues tiamat, 37
Manila, Philippines
a c c e r16   2 a c c e r16, 34
San Juan, Philippines
Kjade   5 Kjade, 29
Pagadian City, Philippines
missyou missyou, 31
Manila, Philippines
prettykim prettykim, 26
Angeles City, Philippines
Wx Wx, 28
Manila, Philippines
Broken hearti   10 Broken hearti, 41
San Pedro, Philippines
very shy guy very shy guy, 39
Samar, Philippines
bhabiiesarusal   2 bhabiiesarusal, 39
Cebu City, Philippines
Helo Helo, 44
Tromsø, Norway
Franz9911   3 Franz9911, 25
Cebu, Philippines
anavern anavern, 41
Dipolog City, Philippines
pealoharmstah   3 pealoharmstah, 21
Dumaguete, Philippines
odds odds, 39
Makati, Philippines
nightsmasher   7 nightsmasher, 25
Buug, Philippines
Marie Bernido   4 Marie Bernido, 22
Bohol, Philippines
jmbert   3 jmbert, 28
Cebu, Philippines
Amc02 Amc02, 27
Newcastle, Australia
Leeann   2 Leeann, 32
Manila, Philippines
iou0825, 31
Last online 7h, 18m ago
iou0825, 31
Last online 7h, 18m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

Only for TRUE LOVE here!!


  Beijing, China

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 45 years old for marriage and serious relationship.

About me

:) Plz carefully read my profile before u message me, if u r not sincere for marriage here. i wonot reply. thanks.:)

I had a sweet wish when I knew what is true love. I wanna have a special man who I can respects him like a father, loves him like a man, spoils him like a kid.

I hope to meet a sincere and loyal person here who is looking for a happy family soon.... where is he???

I believe love is the most important thing, our life could be completed only once we find out our true love. I am searching for it right now.

Hope to hear from you soon!!

About you

an honest, responsible, passionate and mature gentleman who with a golden heart, someone I can lean on, love and cherish, someone will appreciate what I have to offer, someone who wants to grow up as a person as well as a soulmate spiritual connected to share a deep meaningful love.

Sincere, kind,caring,mature,and strong family values and a sense of responsibility, like children, and we can spend a happy life all our lives!!!!

Personal info

Asian, 5'5" (164cm), 121lbs (55kg), black eyes and black hair.

health consultant
University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Rarely drinks