Branz   9 Branz, 38
Clark, Philippines
werd30   7 werd30, 32
Muntinlupa City, Philippines
hironishi hironishi, 41
Tokyo, Japan
sijuzz sijuzz, 31
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Kenshin29   17 Kenshin29, 39
Manila, Philippines
konka   4 konka, 38
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Pascal   2 Pascal, 43
Lille, France
rob_Syd_Aus   4 rob_Syd_Aus, 45
Sydney, Australia
Giggles Giggles, 38
Jakarta, Indonesia
andyminnie andyminnie, 44
Singapore
marcreyes99 New marcreyes99, 34
Manila, Philippines
rommie   2 rommie, 34
Cebu City, India
Arin Achus Arin Achus, 32
Yambu, Saudi Arabia
earlianvalero earlianvalero, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Nealzhu   3 Nealzhu, 41
Macau
kungfu kid   3 New kungfu kid, 44
Cebu City, Philippines
Muhammad raja3   2 Muhammad raja3, 37
Al Wukayr, Qatar
danielgomez danielgomez, 20
Angeles, Philippines
JosephJeffrey   5 JosephJeffrey, 41
Bayan Lepas, Malaysia
inwestend, 50
Last online: 29 Mar 2016
inwestend
inwestend, 50
Last online: 29 Mar 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Serious looking for long term

Location

  Chengdu, China

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 32 to 41 years old for romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I'm an attractive, educated, capable and intelligent English man.

I've been living in China, Taiwan and Australia for many years. Also travelling and exploring other places. Lately, I've been spending a lot of time in Thailand and Malaysia.

I have a demanding career but I can do my work from anywhere with a good internet connection. So, I could relocate anywhere if the climate was favourable.

I'm seriously looking for a friend, soulmate, and long-term relationship. I've put so much energy into my career in the past, that I haven't had the time to find someone. I would really like to settle down now. Or perhaps explore new places in the world if my partner enjoys travel. I'd also like to start a family.

I don't wish to live in England, because it's cold and wet and the food is bland.

. . . . .

Some people make judgements on appearance. I have long hair. So it's worth adding that I don't drink, I've never taken drugs, I don't smoke, and I don't ride a Harley Davidson and I don't bite the heads of live chickens.

About you

I'm looking for an attractive young woman who is independent, intelligent, and has her own mind. Not subservient and dutiful. If your ideas and ideology are different from mine, I can respect that. It would be good if you have your own interests and passions.

I'd like to get to know you over the internet first. If we seem compatible - I can easily travel to your country and live there so we can get to know each other. I'm not rushing into anything. I'm focussed on the long term.

Personal info

Age:
50
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (174cm), 176lbs (80kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Programmer
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Atheist

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...