irmolani irmolani, 30
Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia
nasdaq   5 nasdaq, 32
Bangkok, Thailand
Helen tu Helen tu, 25
Da Nang, Vietnam
Natallet197   11 Natallet197, 38
Cavite, Philippines
Precious amz   8 New Precious amz, 35
Manila, Philippines
Jean genavia Jean genavia, 36
Makati, Philippines
soar11   2 soar11, 27
Makati, Philippines
Chechayy   5 Chechayy, 34
Hawally, Kuwait
lucky_1650   7 lucky_1650, 30
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
nociram131   5 nociram131, 45
Trece Martires, Philippines
Simplewoman31   2 Simplewoman31, 31
Tacloban, Philippines
CraZyQueen   3 New CraZyQueen, 21
Somewhere, Philippines
claire_sandra   3 claire_sandra, 31
Manila, Philippines
naive gal naive gal, 32
Venus, Philippines
Orag_michelle   2 Orag_michelle, 24
Destin (FL), United States
Lg_morz   9 Lg_morz, 27
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Zahira Zahira, 25
Kuwait, Philippines
Crystaldrops   6 Crystaldrops, 26
Cebu, Philippines
lama glace   4 lama glace, 27
Quezon Province, Philippines
intrepidgirl, 34
Last online: 5h, 46m ago
intrepidgirl
intrepidgirl, 34
Last online: 5h, 46m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for someone? Try me-- limited stock only. True & authentic, crazy but intellectually sane.

Location

  Manila, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 47 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Hello Everyone. I am who i am--an open-minded, funny, honest, idealistic girl who has always a goal. Silly at times but naturally affectionate. I am interested about so many things. I love learning and a good conversationalist . Among other things I do like some sports, read books, like art, love nature, and always passionate about life. I am not into games and surely not into getting easy money. I value respect and I take good care of myself and integrity.

For me a successful relationship is between two people who are willing to live, love and grow together and able to communicate openly and respect, trust each other.

Smiles

About you

Good personality; must be gentle, intelligent, family oriented & affectionate.
Someone who can be a friend and a partner in crime. Just give me a kick ;)

Just be yourself, okay :)

Personal info

Age:
34
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
5'1" (154cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
independent
Education:
College - Some

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...