Anamaehenson Anamaehenson, 21
Sanfernando City, Philippines
Jomer12   2 New Jomer12, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Den24   2 Den24, 24
Jumeirah, United Arab Emirates
ThomasP   3 ThomasP, 28
San Diego (CA), United States
smexy smexy, 34
Aomori Hachinohe, Japan
maan6 New maan6, 36
Lipa, Philippines
mhinedheelady   8 mhinedheelady, 26
Davao, Philippines
JJGraham   3 JJGraham, 33
Kinosota, Canada
Xamj Xamj, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
izu87   2 izu87, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
Bowler185   5 Bowler185, 31
Chicago (IL), United States
Matt044 Matt044, 28
Kent (England), United Kingdom
spik3 spik3, 33
Mandaue, Philippines
ladlaymads   3 ladlaymads, 27
Mahbulla, Kuwait
Wanida2622   5 Wanida2622, 36
Bangkok, Thailand
Marivel mahawan   16 Marivel mahawan, 35
Manila, Philippines
Analiza umangay Analiza umangay, 38
Quezon City, Philippines
jamesmorales678   2 jamesmorales678, 26
Zamboanga, Philippines
ForgottenTemple ForgottenTemple, 39
London, United Kingdom
inqov, 35
Last online 1h, 8m ago
inqov
inqov, 35
Last online 1h, 8m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

If at first love fails....use gayuma instead!

Location

  Makati, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 28 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Hi!

I used to have a very long profile. I will try to make it shorter.

I'm shy, daldal, honest, passionate, opinionated, stubborn, I care about people. I am impatient, love sports and stay reasonably fit, I laugh a lot of the time, like the simple life, don't want to always be stressy-stressy and I don't take life too seriously. I have a lot of points of view, give always sermon to people who are having problems, have a lot of life experiences despite being young, but I am also childish.

I love Philippines, and like being around Filipinos and I hope to be able to live here for many many years, cguro forever. However, I also love other countries and still plan to travel a lot more in my life (and hopefully if I am not single at that time, my partner will also travel with me on short holidays to various places).

I am not a wealthy man. I am able to earn enough to take care of me and my immediate family (girlfriend/wife etc) so that we are able to have a happy and fun life together.

I do not believe in providing financial aid to external family (mothers, aunts, uncles, cousins).

I DO believe in helping external family (relatives and friends) to find jobs, to make their own business and to teach, encourage and guide them if that's what they want.

About you

The most important thing is the desire to take care of each other. If you are honest, treat each other HONESTLY 100% of the time and really care for each other, and it truly goes BOTH ways, then those are the most important things.

I like people who are not too maarte, open-minded and fun to be around, who are naturally caring. Coming from a simple background is better, but not important really. Education is not important. The most important is the chemistry and honesty, efforts and teamwork. For example, on my birthday, if we're together na, you will know how to make me happy...you don't need to be rich or to have an expensive background to know that. Just a bit of effort, db? : )

Personal info

Age:
35
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'7" (170cm), blue eyes and dirty blonde hair.

Occupation:
Entrepreneur
Education:
Other
Religion:
Atheist

Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...