innocent1, 30
Last online: 3 Jul 2017
innocent1
innocent1, 30
Last online: 3 Jul 2017
Favorite
Like
   ...

hi.. im ceciel,just wanna have friends with you or i want to know you more

Location

  Jimenez, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and networking.

About me

im a filipina and loves philippines. just want to have friends with somebody that is not a filipino and a filipino too. if we meet and build something nicer than friendship then it is much better.
i like reading, basically because it is needed in my profession. im not fun of hanging out always, but i like sometimes.
i like traveling specially around the world if God will allow
for those who are interested, just view and message me. i am willing to entertain you.
ahhh i am a pure woman.
i want to live outside Philippines for something new,

About you

a nice guy of course, those who knows how to respect and deal with women

with sense of humor and who doesn't underestimate us women.

Personal info

Age:
30
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (153cm), 93lbs (42kg), slim, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
librarian
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like