imlee • 36
Last online: 2d, 11h ago
imlee
imlee • 36
Last online: 2d, 11h ago

Peaceful, mature, honest, loyal, caring, patient, understanding, intelligent, smart, wise, educated.

Location

  Zwolle, Netherlands  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 19 to 43 years old for serious relationship.

About me

I'm easy going and i easily connect to people, i'm pretty selective with my friends, because i know that if i have too many friends it will be difficult to give enough attention to the people i really care about. Good friends are hard to come by these days, i treasure them. I've spend a lot of time with people from many different cultures to understand and experience their culture, i think all cultures has important lessons we can learn which help us in our lives to become a better person, it broadens our perspective. I noticed that i really enjoy the company of honest and mentally developed people. When i talk to people, i'm sincere, i mean what i say and i don't tell sweet lies to flatter people. I might sound serious, but writing a profile is serious business :p (joke). I'll be a lot more relaxed in chat.

I like to dress well and take care good of myself, i have a muscular figure (i work out) and i'm always on the look out for new perfumes and fashion. I like to watch Korean/Japanese/Chinese/Thai movies and series. One of my favorite korean movies is 100 days with mr arrogant.

Characteristics: Peaceful, mature, honest, loyal, kind, patient, compassionate, intelligent, smart, wise, educated, understanding, funny, caring, sweet, romantic, supportive.

In my free time i spend time on: self-education, self-development, cooking, baking, sport, gaming, anime/movies/series/documentaries, music, drawing, 3D modeling, shopping, restaurants, traveling, walking in nature and spending time with good friends. I have almost unlimited interests and researched a lot of topics, a few of those are science, electronics, psychology, religion, spirituality, philosophy, theories, biology, robotics, nano technology, energy in various forms and how to generate it etc. I started studying for myself since i was 5, at that time i was programming simple programs and games for my father on the commodore 64 in basic. Of course being able to play the games myself was also a good motivation :lol:.

I'm thankful for all the hardship i endured in life, it helped me to become the person i am now. The past 5 years really gave me a boost in self-development because i encountered new challenges. Strength comes from within when you endure the most difficult times, you'll discover you're stronger than you think.

I might seem complicated because i wrote a lot in my profile, but the more you learn about life, the less you need in order to be happy. The things that seem to be very important suddenly loses it's importance which allows me to be more content and grateful with everything that i have in my life. I'm not very demanding and i think it's important that you can be yourself around me.

I've traveled to France, Spain, Portugal, Italy, Belgium, Germany, Czechia, Slovakia, Luxembourg, Turkey and China (also almost to North Korea, but at the border people strongly advised me against going there because not everyone comes back).

About you

I'm looking for someone who's able to trust, love, and likes to be positive. Your personality is very important to me and please take good care of yourself.

I'm the kind of person who likes to get to know someone very well before i allow feelings to develop. I hope that we'll able to tease each other and laugh about it and be crazy together.


I like all kinds of music, but i'm very particular about what songs i like.


Some of the music i like to listen to:

show video
show video
show video
show video
show video
show video
show video
show video

Personal info

Age:
36
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
6'2" (188cm) and muscular.

Occupation:
Investor
Education:
Other
Religion:
Agnostic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks