kurisu demi New kurisu demi, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Jessalyn delossantos   7 New Jessalyn delossantos, 19
Cebu, Philippines
bethchai1432 bethchai1432, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
eka jack10   7 eka jack10, 31
Bandung, Indonesia
daniellashley   3 daniellashley, 24
Bulacan, Philippines
juarme juarme, 23
Iligan City, Philippines
dianajane75   10 dianajane75, 37
Pasay City, Philippines
Minori   5 Minori, 35
Phayao, Thailand
Maria luz montejo   5 Maria luz montejo, 37
Beirut, Lebanon
Bluemoon   5 Bluemoon, 19
Davao, Philippines
Yumiemai Yumiemai, 28
Davao, Philippines
blaize_ire   7 blaize_ire, 24
Mandaue, Philippines
tes_psyche   6 tes_psyche, 27
Zamboanga City, Philippines
samantha05   14 samantha05, 21
Davao City, Philippines
Grace1976   7 Grace1976, 40
Toledo, Philippines
Singer   3 Singer, 29
Leyte, Philippines
Shaii28   6 Shaii28, 22
Angeles City, Philippines
tenaj New tenaj, 25
Ormoc, Philippines
214   9 214, 26
Cebu, Philippines
iheartangelli, 25
Last online: 22 Nov 2016
iheartangelli
iheartangelli, 25
Last online: 22 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Either break my heart or stare at my middle finger.


  iheartangelli replies selectively

Location

  Davao, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 23 to 30 years old for dating and friendship.

About me

I am smart. I am hilarious. I am kind. I feel beautiful within myself though I am sure that I am only sometimes someone’s idea of pretty and another sometimes idea of passable and others idea of not cute enough. Do I deserve love? Do you deserve love? Do we all generally deserve love? Probably. There is always room for more love. Hell, maybe just one more room for love could change so many things, but you are not entitled for others to love you or to want you. I sincerely believe there is someone, multiple people out there for everyone. Even for someone as soulfully complex as I am. I just think that just because these people exist it is not supposed to make love life necessarily any easier or fairer. Life and love do not work that way. So yes, I get it. Trust me I really get it, but stop entitling yourself to something and stop feeling sorry for yourself. And yes, yes there is probably a possibility you might never find it. That one person that will sincerely love you or at least try to, but somewhere along the way it usually does. If it doesn't know that it is not because you are not good enough or pretty enough or smart enough, but also know that even if you are all those things you are not entitled to love more than others. Love doesn't work that way either.

My name is Angel, 25y/o, Philippines.

About you

All I want from a guy is LOVE & R-E-S-P-E-C-T. Of course that would include your sense of humor. I won't waste my time to guys who are stupid enough calling me pet names such us "honey, babe, baby, darling, sweetie". Im not here to look for my prince or knight-in-shining armor. I'm here cause I wanna build a good and long-term relationship with a FRIEND.. and just try to see If there is going to be a next level for that.

THIS IS MY PAGE AND MY RULES. If you can't deal with it, just get the hell out of here.

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'5" (164cm), 132lbs (60kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Team Leader
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Rarely smokes
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...