bellabelle13   5 bellabelle13, 39
Phil, Philippines
Shyvhy   3 Shyvhy, 25
Busan, Korea
Sunnie Sunnie, 30
Seattle (WA), United States
pangse   5 pangse, 26
Seoul, Korea
Erik187 Erik187, 29
Indiana, United States
Bechai   5 Bechai, 42
Tagbilaran, Philippines
numfoon   20 numfoon, 35
Udon, Thailand
Femmejakarta New Femmejakarta, 39
Jakarta, Indonesia
Kjade   5 Kjade, 29
Pagadian City, Philippines
Bart33 Bart33, 33
Manila, Philippines
Analyntante   8 Analyntante, 34
Davao, Philippines
poly ymbong   3 poly ymbong, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
Ruthtie   4 Ruthtie, 33
Bulacan, Philippines
eglinda adorna   2 eglinda adorna, 36
Lapulapu City, Philippines
jonathan001   6 jonathan001, 26
Bulacan, Philippines
axlranz   4 axlranz, 30
Tarlac City, Philippines
serl777 serl777, 39
Baguio City, Philippines
BARAM42   2 BARAM42, 24
Lyon, France
zen jp   4 zen jp, 40
Manila, Philippines
iggie8888, 50
Last online 7h, 48m ago
iggie8888, 50
Last online 7h, 48m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

Looking for a Long Term Relationship (Only Females)



Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, romance and serious relationship.

About me

I am a 100% Singaporean born. Am a very Friendly person. Sensitive, Jovial, Fun to be with and God fearing person. I am a good conversationalist and am a City Person. Like eating Good food, enjoying different cultures, Love to travel around Asia, listen to music and enjoy reading. l always meet up with friends for meals or just to catch-up. Other times, I just stay at home most of the time watching movies or surfing the internet. I stay alone in my apartment while in Singapore. Currently Located in Thailand - Korat as I work there now. Return to Singapore Frequently on home visits.

About you

Only Females with Profile Approved Photos.

Looking for a good woman who is honest, trustworthy, faithful, fun, caring, understanding, with positive attitude ....and takes this friendship very seriously (again a faithful person). A lady who knows how to keep herself in the good shape, health, know how to treat/take care of a man well and will be with me forever thru thick and thin.

I believe in mutual respect for each other. Not looking for "Policewoman" checking on what I am doing all the time....I am not a cheater and will never cheat on a friend unless your behavior tells me otherwise.

I love staying at home, watching movies, music, arts, shopping and traveling, etc.

Love to interact with people of the same thinking, intelligence, concept and most importantly be kind-hearted.
Don't want ladies who think they are above the rest and thus being rude, over-think and misunderstand all the statements in a chat.

Have a new category to add; Ladies looking for White Guys ONLY and Money need to state that clearly rather than wasting the time of guys looking on this site for the right one......

Don't write to me or showing interest when you are already attached to someone else.

Only Non-smokers please; even those part-time smokers or going to quit, avoid me,
Anyone from aged 30 to 40, Max 50KG and Height below 165cm.

I want to Start a Serious friendship with a Honest Lady with honesty from the start.

If you think you are the right one and meet my above requirements, please drop me a line.

Will respond to ONLY 100% Ladies who have photos ONLY. . Thanks for reading my profile till the end..

Personal info

Below Average
Asian, 5'6" (167cm), 126lbs (57kg), average body type, brown eyes and bald.

Business Unit Director
University - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker