jennsivaud jennsivaud, 25
Cebu, Philippines
Sherry0507   4 Sherry0507, 27
Davao City, Philippines
Ariane Mae   4 Ariane Mae, 21
Pagadian, Philippines
Nilfa   4 Nilfa, 37
Cebu, Philippines
Marie40   4 Marie40, 41
Cebu, Philippines
Lana76   29 Lana76, 40
My Province Cebu, City (Cainta Rizal), Philippines
Call me edz   3 Call me edz, 36
Iloilo City, Philippines
ghie10   4 ghie10, 32
Quezon City, Philippines
Bones   8 Bones, 27
Davao, Philippines
tet legazpi tet legazpi, 36
Pasig City, Philippines
lhailaful lhailaful, 30
Manila, Philippines
BaBie69   11 BaBie69, 32
Surin, Thailand
Theyah36   4 New Theyah36, 36
Cebu City, Philippines
Shems   3 Shems, 29
Manila, Philippines
msperidot   3 msperidot, 31
Pasig, Philippines
Bonita1318   6 Bonita1318, 29
Makati, Philippines
Precious_diane Precious_diane, 28
Marikina, Philippines
Banch143   2 New Banch143, 36
Cebu City, Philippines
jojome123   6 jojome123, 32
Philippines, Singapore
iel143, 25
Last online: 7 Apr 2016
iel143
iel143, 25
Last online: 7 Apr 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

serious and real relationship


  iel143 replies selectively

Location

  Davao City, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

i'm happy being myself, which I've never been before. I always hid in other people, or tried to find myself through the characters, or live out their lives, but I didn't have those things in mine.I am more than I know myself to be.
I'm a simple girl who is happy in doing things which would be appreciated by the others, but not pretentious.I do my well according to what is right. I have great respect unto others specially to my love ones.I really tried to be a good person as I can be.Not only for my own satisfaction, but as well as to my fellow.I like mingling with my friends and exploring nature.I love to cook cos it pleases me.I want to tour in so many places with different culture.I love challenge and im willing to learn from all my attributes.I like making friends. I love dancing .I'am a jolly person easily to go with and you will always enjoy my company.

About you

looking for someone who is responsible,understanding and love me for better and worse..

just ask me .. if you are interested

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'4" (163cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
ask me later
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...