ironman1980   5 ironman1980, 31
Manila, Philippines
Mahtab Al Madani   2 Mahtab Al Madani, 43
Fahaheel, Kuwait
mikesch4ever New mikesch4ever, 39
Karlsruhe, Germany
lasas77   3 lasas77, 39
Helsinki, Finland
pirutski   2 pirutski, 28
Cebu, Philippines
november20 november20, 25
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
nylzkie08   3 nylzkie08, 29
Manila, Philippines
xed   2 xed, 30
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
Take Five Take Five, 41
Bremen, Germany
marcelo88kkk   7 marcelo88kkk, 28
Milan, Italy
santhosh santhu santhosh santhu, 33
Kerala, India
Adam Y   3 Adam Y, 44
Melbourne, Australia
Mansour1990   3 Mansour1990, 26
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Obiwon010   4 Obiwon010, 22
Pasay, Philippines
Tengu13   2 New Tengu13, 41
Marseille, France
Mogge Mogge, 44
Jonkoping, Sweden
Rexnan69   5 Rexnan69, 35
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
skye1987   2 skye1987, 29
Bamban, Philippines
Mr Lover   3 Mr Lover, 45
Bang Saray Beach, Thailand
idlemind, 30
Last online: 7 Jan 2017
idlemind
idlemind, 30
Last online: 7 Jan 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

...


  idlemind replies selectively

Location

  TX, United States

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 37 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I'm a hardworking guy who is making progress on his long term goals. I've got a good job (for my age) and I'm trying to make the most of it.


To describe me I would say I am very attentive, caring, and determined. I do anything in my power to help the people around me when they are in need, regardless of the impact on me. In my past relationships I've always been the 'giver'.. I am looking for a woman that wants to have an equal relationship, someone who wants to make me happy as much as I want to make them happy... Ok this is all for now

About you

I'm pretty sure I'd like to meet you, so drop me a line.

Personal info

Age:
30
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'7" (171cm), 157lbs (71kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Call Center Manager
Education:
High School - Graduated

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...