charitocalma New charitocalma, 45
Davao, Philippines
marissemandalones   8 marissemandalones, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
mildreddohinog   13 mildreddohinog, 41
San Andres, Philippines
kerusweet   3 kerusweet, 30
......, Philippines
jols_kyle   3 jols_kyle, 22
Angeles City, Philippines
Jamie Lynn monilar   2 New Jamie Lynn monilar, 27
Tagum City, Philippines
Dianne Paja Dianne Paja, 22
Abuyog, Philippines
filipinamaganda filipinamaganda, 26
Mangagoy.Bislig City, Philippines
dawn1434403   11 dawn1434403, 21
Manila, Philippines
Wayne87   5 Wayne87, 29
Butuan City, Philippines
jullienne   16 jullienne, 32
Pasay City Manila, Philippines
josephine mora josephine mora, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
icecream_21   10 icecream_21, 23
Ozamis City, Philippines
Em-em24   4 Em-em24, 24
Cebu, Philippines
shinthea   10 shinthea, 28
Manila, Philippines
Me Cai   6 Me Cai, 24
Davao, Philippines
belinda_carampil belinda_carampil, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
jasmine1   9 jasmine1, 41
Cavite City, Philippines
joan72   4 joan72, 40
Angeles City, Philippines
icyll08, 31
Last online: 22 May 2016
icyll08
icyll08, 31
Last online: 22 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

A man's money will never excite an independent woman. :)

Location

  Makati, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I'm a typical working girl, I'm a single mom at the age of 25, working very hard for my little one, I'm looking for someone who I can jive to anything and understands my mood swings, someone who knows how to cook because i really love to eat.. and someone who i can be with going to church every Sunday..

About you

someone who will love me truly and no one could ever separate us.. :P

by the way... to those who are committed and married STAY AWAY

add me up on YM : icyll08
and facebook : hotcyllz2005@yahoo.com or simply type Hopia con Yelo

Personal info

Age:
31
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 104lbs (47kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Administrative Staff
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...