Mykill   13 Mykill, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
Jack_sparrow301   9 Jack_sparrow301, 31
Quezon City, Philippines
dedanaan888   7 dedanaan888, 28
City Of Pines, Philippines
Alexat   3 Alexat, 35
Sofia, Bulgaria
Stinx   2 Stinx, 27
Ermita Manila, Philippines
martial law   2 martial law, 29
Makati, Philippines
elmo_jack elmo_jack, 30
Cebu, Philippines
nicole.angela   2 nicole.angela, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
eilronyan   14 eilronyan, 26
Pagadian City, Philippines
sweetheart_b12 sweetheart_b12, 31
Bangkok, Thailand
anika30   6 New anika30, 30
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
herbert_engtai New herbert_engtai, 32
Pasay, Philippines
etoy etoy, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
teedubya   7 teedubya, 39
Kansas City (MO), United States
Aariyan   7 Aariyan, 30
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
friendfriend   3 friendfriend, 24
Bangkok, Thailand
mardi New mardi, 31
Warszawa, Poland
Yamsyams Yamsyams, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
golpary   9 golpary, 42
Tehran, Iran
icehawk34, 39
Last online 15 Nov 2016
icehawk34
icehawk34, 39
Last online 15 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Moving to Thailand soon...

Location

  Bangkok, Thailand

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 38 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Looking for someone special to spend time/life with. I am a simple guy who like peace and quiet around me, and I am not a party animal, far from it. Sure, I can go out and drink sometime, but it doesnt happen much. Staying at home, watching a movie is more my thing. Love scary movies, but I can watch pretty much anything, as long as its good. Love to sketch/draw and write. Moving to Thailand to work soon.


• travel • thailand • canada • sleep • movie • cats • exercise • android • lord of the rings • walk in nature • hua hin • beaches • tanning • photograping • thai food • fanatsy • philosophize • badminton • bicycle • mmorpg • IT • hugging • kissing • music • relax • shopping • lanta • drawing •

About you

Looking for a girl who have similar interests...and is nice. Good heart. Honest girl.. Somebody who can understand that life has its ups and downs, somebody who isn't afraid when the downs comes. Someone who doesn't give up easily when obstacles are met. Someone who understands that mistakes can happen in life, because life doesn't come with a manual.

Have whatsapp. I got LINE as well.

NO gold digger!!

Personal info

Age:
39
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
...
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (180cm), 220lbs (100kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Amateur Artist
Education:
College - Some

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...