mhai2   5 mhai2, 35
Makati, Philippines
always be my baby always be my baby, 27
Angeles City, Philippines
30Ann New 30Ann, 30
Talisay City, Philippines
rege87   2 New rege87, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
gracegraxia   14 gracegraxia, 25
Davao, Philippines
Liza Mae Blah   11 Liza Mae Blah, 20
Davao, Philippines
zacarias   10 zacarias, 20
Malay, Philippines
Nalyn_36   8 Nalyn_36, 36
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Girl of 2017 Girl of 2017, 34
Dipolog City, Philippines
ailyn_dolly ailyn_dolly, 30
Davao, Philippines
amazing0143 amazing0143, 37
Tagbilaran, Philippines
jei28 jei28, 29
Somewhere, Philippines
ysabelladee ysabelladee, 31
Makati, Philippines
Sjane22   5 Sjane22, 23
Naga City Camarines Sur, Philippines
Loveisallaround   5 Loveisallaround, 34
Bangkok, Thailand
rhana   2 rhana, 27
Talisay, Philippines
dellej   2 dellej, 22
Makati, Philippines
Em-em24   4 Em-em24, 24
Cebu, Philippines
passionatechen   15 passionatechen, 32
Shenzhen, China
icebel, 28
Last online: 1d, 2h ago
icebel, 28
Last online: 1d, 2h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

datenasia dating


  Calbayog City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

im honest,undertanding.kindly, and find someone.sincere about relation to be welling to like me become a wife me someday.i hope we have someone....understand my setwetion....if we have someone like me..he will not regret even he come to my life...he well always be happy wade not chosing the age young or old it ok for me... the infortant love to its other and he understant my life,,..........if we have someone like me to chat in the down ther in my emeil and phone nmbers;;;;

About you

i want meet of someone undertand my not hurting to me.we love me so much for not chousing the age 30 to 60 its ok for me.....

MY EMEIL..anabel_duran1 that my skype..
My new Numbers.09057366979

Personal info

African American, 5'0" (152cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

High School - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Non drinker

You may also like...