Tene   5 Tene, 26
Dipolog, Philippines
may723   2 New may723, 25
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
Ecoi Ecoi, 29
Kyongsang-Bukto, Korea
shil24   2 shil24, 26
Davao City, Philippines
Tallman83 New Tallman83, 33
Raleigh (NC), United States
ciel12 ciel12, 32
Manila, Philippines
Lotty30   8 Lotty30, 31
Makati, United Arab Emirates
Dreaming27   10 Dreaming27, 28
Manila, Philippines
Armaresa   3 Armaresa, 29
Bacolod, Philippines
donita rose flores   10 donita rose flores, 38
Malolos, Philippines
jezreelkent   4 jezreelkent, 29
Jimenez, Philippines
reo reo, 41
Cebu, Philippines
gccoach22   4 gccoach22, 39
Wuxi, China
Patrick_1111   2 Patrick_1111, 33
Balanga, Philippines
laicutez1985   16 laicutez1985, 31
Cebu, Philippines
amie saguban   2 amie saguban, 26
Dumaguete City, Philippines
cathy semillano cathy semillano, 29
Davao, Philippines
Maville   2 Maville, 40
Dipolog City, Philippines
mitchyz_07   7 mitchyz_07, 30
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
ibohemian, 57
Last online 7h, 27m ago
ibohemian
ibohemian, 57
Last online 7h, 27m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for a lovely Asian
woman ..... leading to marriage. Life long lasting !

Location

  Morris (IL), United States

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 33 to 53 years old for marriage and serious relationship.

About me

{PLEASE, read the whole profile before you contact me, we'll save each other a lot of time.}

**********************************************************************************
First thing I want to get out of the way because it is very important to me:
If you need or feel the need to be talking or texting someone all the time, please do not contact me. I think that it is disrespectful to be with someone (significant other) at a restaurant for example and be talking to someone else. (at less it is work related or some emergency happen).
**********************************************************************************

Now that it is out of the way:

I am looking for a lovely Asian well educated woman for marriage, please have good knowledge of the English language, since communication I think it is essential to have a good, loving, lasting relationship.
I'm very romantic, well manners, professional.
I have 2 kids (19 and 14) that do not live with me.
I don't want any more children, if you have children please be over 18.
I don't want to have any pets.
I'm looking for someone to share my life with, forever, the good and the bad,
we will make it better by just been together.
I'm very affectionate and I'm not afraid of showing affection in public,
I like to hold hands and I love to kiss.
I'm looking for some one that want's to work hard, as I do, before retirement, so we can enjoy a peaceful, nice retirement together, when the time comes of course, I'm not in a hurry :) , to be able to travel and enjoy life in general.
I'm not rich, not poor, I guess I'm what you call middle class, I have a good job that I enjoy.
Life is full of responsibilities, I want to be sure that you understand that sharing them and our love is what is going to make a happy long life together, full of laughs and good times.
I love to go to the beach, I'm about 1 1/2 hours from it (Chicago, IL.).
I love music, listening, playing guitar, singing.
I like to play tennis and racquetball.
I enjoy riding my motorcycle and would love you to ride with me when possible.
I have a swimming pool and a pool table at my house, so someone that enjoys that kind of thing would be a plus, remember is all about doing things together that we both enjoy.
I like to host cookouts / pool parties a few times each summer, so bring your friends over, :)
My location, is about 1 1/2 hours south-west of Chicago, Illinois, USA.
Please let me know if you interested,
Thank you for reading my profile, if I'm not what you are looking for, then good luck with your search.

About you

(the age range is just a preference, I'll consider younger or older also).
I respect Asian cultures, customs and people very much.
You are a non smoker. Social drinker is OK.
You are an educated woman, professional preferably.
Your children if any will be over 18. You do not want any more children.
You respect marriage, and your husband.
You like to go to the beach, enjoy sun tanning, walks on the sand holding hands.
You are romantic, like to cuddle, kissing.
You like to listen to music, at home or concerts.
You like to try new things, like to travel, try new foods.
You are not a compulsive shopper. (very important), have nice things and clothes is fine with me of course, but not to an extreme, please.

I know it might sound demanding, but they are not demands, they are requirements to have a happy life with me. I am not a control freak either, I just try to lay out the things that bother me so much in the pass that ended my relationships, causing a lot of pain, pain that I do not want to suffer again.
That is why I want to make these few things very clear.
I'm very secure in myself and I know what I want and what I do not want.
Thank you very much, and I hope to hear from you.

Personal info

Age:
57
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Casual
Caucasian (White), 5'7" (169cm), 170lbs (77kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
IT-Engineering
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...