precious rachel   3 precious rachel, 25
Cebu, Philippines
jenny32   6 jenny32, 40
Cebu City, Philippines
denie101 New denie101, 20
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Jellyciouzzz Jellyciouzzz, 32
Bangkok, Thailand
youngstar88   6 youngstar88, 28
Perth, Australia
midtown1971   8 midtown1971, 45
Bartow (FL), United States
Deeepset   3 Deeepset, 44
Jomtien, Sweden
shin2x New shin2x, 20
Dipolog City, Philippines
jessildelossantos   7 jessildelossantos, 32
Calbayog City, Philippines
pham   2 New pham, 18
Caloocan, Philippines
Arrow with LOVE   2 Arrow with LOVE, 26
Surigao City, Philippines
LS_DVM LS_DVM, 36
Memphis (TN), United States
hen25   5 hen25, 40
Cebu City, Philippines
British Guy   50 British Guy, 45
Browns Mills (NJ), United States
Giftspd   5 Giftspd, 22
Bangkok, Thailand
palamuti palamuti, 39
Pasay, Philippines
rayankharel   7 rayankharel, 38
Kl, Malaysia
Loveee Maria   3 Loveee Maria, 18
Cebu City, Philippines
simpleng lalaki88   3 simpleng lalaki88, 35
Cebu, Philippines
iammetwo, 36
Last online 2 Nov 2016
iammetwo
iammetwo, 36
Last online 2 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

"Nothing to lose...and everything to gain! "

Location

  Seattle (WA), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 30 years old for marriage and more.

About me

would describe myself as an eternal optimist, who loves to laugh and spend time with the people who are important to me. My family and friends would probably describe me as kind and loyal with a good sense of humor. I tend to be the kind of person people feel comfortable talking to and confiding in (I will admit, I am a talker...but I'm a good listener too!). I'm easy going and get along with everyone and could probably be described as the "guy next door"; (for lack of a better cliche!). I try not to take life too seriously and also tend to be pretty sarcastic - and yes, I can take it as well as I can give it out! :)

About you

I just would like to meet a women who is going to like me for who I am. She must be kind and caring and be a one man women. I don't lie and i don't cheat so i hope find an honest girl who will do the same.

Personal info

Age:
36
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
6'0" (182cm), 251lbs (114kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Freelance FIlm and Video Producer
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...