iamadreamer84, 33
Last online: 2d, 13h ago
iamadreamer84
iamadreamer84, 33
Last online: 2d, 13h ago
Pin
Hide
More

Should I keep on chasing pavements?

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 33 to 50 years old for friendship and more.

About me

A typical Filipina who value life, family,friendship and health. A listener most of the time and loves to travel and food .Strong mind, independent and workaholic.Like reading current events thus listening to people's view about social issues is absolutely interesting . Moreover, likes listening to music, watching online movies, jogging and going to the gym.

Traveling and food is life and happiness. Discovering local areas is my heart's desire. There is so much to be in love with my own country and it makes me excited planning every weekend gateway and short trips. Traveling is the Only thing you buy that makes you Richer - Nectar &Pulse.

Lastly, I'M CRAZY..crazy enjoying life to the fullest.

About you

A person who can converse well about anything. Who knows what time can bring there is always something good in between. If ever I would prefer, kind yet there's a pinch of naughtiness. Healthy and not skinny. Serious but knows how to be crazy. Dominant but let's meet halfway. The rest let's just try to discover.
If I like you, I'll say hi to you..if not doesn't mean I'm snob.

Looking for someone with mostly same interest, but not really focusing on. Let's just see if it works.

You don't realize the power they have
Until they leave you and you want them back
Nothing in this world prepares you for that
I'm not a sinner he wasn't the one
Had no idea what we would become
There's no regrets I just thought it was fun
No need to imagine
'Cause I know it's true
They say "all good boys go to heaven"
But bad boys bring heaven to you
It's automatic
It's just what they do
They say "all good boys go to heaven"
But bad boys bring heaven to you




Personal info

Age:
33
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Beautiful
Asian, 5'3" (161cm), 108lbs (49kg), average body type, brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Business English Teacher
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks