Juanmo   2 New Juanmo, 25
Longview (TX), United States
geniedesduels   3 geniedesduels, 28
Strasbourg, France
valter valter, 30
Haugesund, Norway
rcrcrag   2 rcrcrag, 32
Stavanger, Norway
MichaelRay   5 MichaelRay, 24
Heemskerk, Netherlands
Imran khan   13 Imran khan, 26
Doha, Qatar
Happy3   2 Happy3, 32
Dubai, India
Fabietto   8 Fabietto, 41
Jakarta, Indonesia
flycutdesign flycutdesign, 29
Tokyo, Japan
BeHappy123 BeHappy123, 44
Dallas (TX), United States
innocentguy New innocentguy, 35
Singapore
Michael01   2 Michael01, 27
Manila, Philippines
Ojay New Ojay, 31
Troy (MI), United States
niels07   3 niels07, 28
Veghel, Netherlands
Mr_F Mr_F, 33
Frankfurt, Germany
joshuajoshua   4 joshuajoshua, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
Neilly_28   3 New Neilly_28, 28
Glasgow (Scotland), United Kingdom
yuvaraj   3 yuvaraj, 43
Sydney, Australia
moso1 moso1, 36
Manila, Philippines
iai-from-aus, 72
Last online: 13h, 29m ago
iai-from-aus
iai-from-aus, 72
Last online: 13h, 29m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Absolute Gentleman seeks younger Life Partner


  iai-from-aus replies selectively

Location

  Adelaide, Australia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 35 to 40 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

A 'fit for age' retired &professionally part-time employed fun loving, 'young attitude' gentleman who has recently discovered the joy of Asian cultures and the delights of beautiful Asian Ladies.
I wish to travel more and build on my experiences in search of a 'Life Partner'. Could it be that you are 'The One'?
I was born in England and traveled at 3y.o. to Australia with my family and I have lived here almost all of my life. My travels have been restricted to holidays apart form a six month work period in New Zealand in 2010.

About you

I am open minded on this but enjoy the company of fun loving, slender ladies with a gentle demeanor, preferably 5'0" (150cm) to 5'7" (170cm) tall.
I love Asian cooking so if you can cook then that is a bonus.
I would prefer a single (or divorced) partner without children (although 1 child is ok) and some English Language skill is required.
If you message me please send details of your email address for return correspondence.
I look forward to your contact, regards,
Iain.

Personal info

Age:
72
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (178cm), 185lbs (84kg), average body type, green eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
Technical Sales-retired
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...