Lhana Buen   2 Lhana Buen, 25
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Rachael tiempo   3 Rachael tiempo, 26
Makati, Philippines
julity julity, 26
Malabon City, Philippines
jay yoon   3 New jay yoon, 20
Quezon City, Philippines
eschattailoring eschattailoring, 34
Davao, Philippines
heartofgrace1112   6 heartofgrace1112, 38
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
gema44   4 gema44, 44
Davao City, Philippines
BattlingropeA   6 BattlingropeA, 24
Tagum, Davao, Philippines
Jassy Mendez   5 Jassy Mendez, 21
Manila, Philippines
Drey19   4 Drey19, 24
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Bella_303   8 Bella_303, 30
Al Asimah, Kuwait
icy1221   13 icy1221, 27
Iloilo, Philippines
dabelxx   3 dabelxx, 18
Zamboanga Del Norte, Philippines
infamous200ManBoy   10 infamous200ManBoy, 26
Umeå, Sweden
gritalvi   7 gritalvi, 22
Surabaya, Indonesia
guuudguy   7 guuudguy, 43
Too Far From Your City, Philippines
Nik-gr   4 Nik-gr, 31
Leeds, United Kingdom
yen2016   7 yen2016, 24
General Santos City, Philippines
zikaziko   5 zikaziko, 36
Gothenburg, Sweden
i am saved, 33
Last online 1d, 4h ago
i am saved
i am saved, 33
Last online 1d, 4h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

serious that lead to marriage

Location

  Cebu, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 55 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

HI to all im simple girl. hope i can meet the right man for me. seriously looking. and can accept me for who i am hoping i can meet the man that can accept me HOPE I CAN FIND MY PARTNER IN LIFE. JUST WRITE ME AND I WILL REPLY, im very GOD FEARING WOMAN AND LOOKING TO SETTLEDOWN. ONE MAN IN MY LIFE IS MISSING. ONLY SERIOUS PLEASE NO GAMES this is my skype id janice.villamonte add me if you like my profile and to know more

About you

IM LOOKING FORWARD TO YOU ..............must gentleman and can accept me inside and out. im hoping he can accept me for who i am because i believe if you love the person you will accept all .

Personal info

Age:
33
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 110lbs (50kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
other
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...