Crislyn25   13 Crislyn25, 25
Visayas, Philippines
Double A Double A, 44
Bali, Indonesia
tripleD   13 tripleD, 18
Ozamiz, Philippines
adrs   2 adrs, 44
Jakarta, Indonesia
Nice3778   8 Nice3778, 38
Zamboanga City, Philippines
ann2016   10 ann2016, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
Janankhan New Janankhan, 35
Stepps (Scotland), United Kingdom
Steven41 New Steven41, 41
Hong Kong
Corah   5 Corah, 30
Leyte, Philippines
Archangel28 Archangel28, 28
Taguig (New York, Ny), Philippines
Hopeful 1972   2 Hopeful 1972, 43
Humble (TX), United States
jeanisar   2 jeanisar, 29
Bali, Indonesia
redcliff   5 redcliff, 29
Quezon City, Philippines
JBear   5 JBear, 32
Colorado Springs (CO), United States
aprilrose87 New aprilrose87, 29
Lapu Lapu City, Philippines
mircocosta72   4 mircocosta72, 42
Rome, Italy
mikey_2007 mikey_2007, 45
Melbourne, Australia
Franzph Franzph, 33
Manila, Philippines
WhiteLightAzezel   9 WhiteLightAzezel, 43
Conway (SC), United States
hzl_be, 28
Last online 3 Dec 2016
hzl_be
hzl_be, 28
Last online 3 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hi ! Everyone!!!!

Location

  6000, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

If you ask me who i want to spend the rest of my life with , I'll just sit right next to you... look into you with a smile......
hold your hand like i never do.... and whisper hope you will...


I love to play badminton, swimming. hearing a music, helping in house chores and working now here in Cebu city...





Thanks God now I could open again my account .This is so old , a years that I forgot my password, now I am very happy and seriously here, and I am hoping in this way I could find, my special one here. Wish your the one!

I am very simple woman, loving, honest, caring and most of all understanding..

About you

i want to meet a good person that willing to meet with me and to love me . and to accept my real me. A loving and caring person and very understanding.

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
5'1" (154cm), 101lbs (46kg), slim, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
worked in hospital
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...