huyitsyang19, 21
Last online: 15 Nov 2017
huyitsyang19
huyitsyang19, 21
Last online: 15 Nov 2017
Favorite
Like
   ...

Looking for Mr. Right

Location

  Digus, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Hi! My name is "shai". I have 2 other siblings, and I am the Eldest 👍 I am here in this site, cause I am looking for a True Relationship with no other games.. Cause I already experience to be cheated on.. I am 19 years old, turning 20 this coming september 😊 i am Very a lovable and caring person.. I am really Stick to one.. Cause Im really serius if I have a relationship to.. I am matured enough in many things.. Im still a student now, 3rdyr standing taking a course of Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering.. I am really a Business Minded Person.. And hoping to have an own business soon.. In God's will. 🙏 I have many hobies.. Actually im talented (in my own opinion only) hahahaha. Im a Photographer, Photo&Video Editor (master in Adobe), silkscreen maker (printing of shirts), Events Designer (for souveniers only) & etc.. Actually im a BusinessWoman (slight only) cause I still dont have a stable business cause I still dont have a Capital. Hehehe Hopefully if I will meet already my Partner here.. Im really hoping that He's also a Business Minded so that we can have our business.. thats all. Thankyou for reading my profile!! 😘

About you

Im looking for someone who will accept me for Who i am, and willing to love me to the fullest! And im looking for someone that will support me in what i want and whats my hubby.. Like BUSINESS?? Hahahaha cause IM A VERY BUSINESS MINDED PERSON.. And also, who will proud of having me and willing to travel together around the world.. And who's willing to bring me to there place.. that's all. :)))
im willing to go there, and make our own family.

Personal info

Age:
21
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 4'9" (144cm), 101lbs (46kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like