Rensha Rensha, 31
Kendari, Indonesia
RJ1217   3 RJ1217, 45
Northridge (CA), United States
babee cee   8 babee cee, 33
Gensan, Philippines
chesterlagrazon   8 chesterlagrazon, 27
Manama, Bahrain
lancer76   13 lancer76, 40
Cebu City, Philippines
jinillah   3 jinillah, 26
Quezon City, Saudi Arabia
pham   2 pham, 18
Caloocan, Philippines
angelann0176   47 angelann0176, 36
Bacolod, Philippines
Twink Twink, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
patinando79 patinando79, 37
München, Germany
year1one year1one, 26
Denver (CO), United States
Anyhd   7 Anyhd, 31
Urdaneta, Philippines
Noneria Sacay   37 Noneria Sacay, 42
Ormoc City, Philippines
AA27 AA27, 24
Paranaque, Philippines
benric benric, 42
Cebu City, Philippines
imensahh   4 imensahh, 30
San Carlos, Philippines
Tanla   2 Tanla, 40
Udonthani, Thailand
fritz08ladyboy   4 fritz08ladyboy, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
julzzzzz   5 julzzzzz, 26
Davao, Philippines
huweg, 60
Last online 28 Oct 2016
huweg
huweg, 60
Last online 28 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Philosopher in love with nature and people


  huweg replies selectively

Location

  Berlin, Germany

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 45 years old for friendship, romance and serious relationship.

About me

sensitiv, tender, naturist, philosopher, cientist, allroundman, poliglott traveller, good lover, lover of beauty. I like travelling, walking, talking with friends, cooking, gardening and much more...Find it out!

Im skilled in "technical designing, art, arcitecture, engineering, craftsmanship, history,

About you

I like to find a nice woman, sincer, true, loving, careing, respectful, positiv thinking, loving children and family, shareing good and bad times, good lover, able to listen to an experienced person...

Ladies remember allways: never ask me to send money, before we met in real !

Personal info

Age:
60
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
5'11" (180cm), 161lbs (73kg), slim, grey eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
guest relation managerer
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...