Chrisj214   6 Chrisj214, 25
Makati, Philippines
lasaldan28   3 lasaldan28, 28
Davao, Philippines
faith marie   2 faith marie, 43
Tabaco City, Philippines
matty0607   2 matty0607, 41
Melbourne, Australia
maryllsee   2 maryllsee, 34
Lahug, Philippines
Irish Joyce Inday   2 Irish Joyce Inday, 32
Cebu City,Australia, Philippines
Cutieme08   5 Cutieme08, 28
Makati, Philippines
Eunicee   2 Eunicee, 26
Quezon City, Philippines
teddybear12   4 teddybear12, 40
Laholm, Sweden
jerami jerami, 41
Melbourne, Australia
Seeking1 Seeking1, 39
Vancouver, Canada
lodz123   6 lodz123, 39
Cebu, Philippines
Saipao   2 Saipao, 35
Zamboanga City, Philippines
Richie011   2 Richie011, 30
Kawasaki, Japan
graciancd graciancd, 40
Doha, Qatar
Sunil30 Sunil30, 36
Sydney, Australia
Mimi2016   7 Mimi2016, 44
Makati, Philippines
wengro   5 wengro, 45
Cebu, Philippines
ashley martin   3 ashley martin, 23
Cavite, Philippines
hotmama4u07, 31
Last online 4 Mar 2016
hotmama4u07, 31
Last online 4 Mar 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

proud mom here!


  Manila, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 55 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

sweet,down to earth......versatile!i am music day was not complete without it.anybody who want to see my other pictures just check this facebook!thank you for giving time in my profile.
I love to read horoscope.....i do believe in compatibility!
I love to have simple and happy family someday......
I am the kind of woman who can go for serious relationship no time for fun and not serious man.
so,guys.....when u contact me just tell me what kind of relationship you wishing and wanting!

About you

i love to meet funny guy the guy who can make me laugh and he can share some jokes for me even this joke is about his past gf or!i can listen to the story u can share with me and ill do the same.good luck to all of us...hope we can find want we wanted to find here...GOD BLESS YOU ALL!

Personal info

Asian, 4'11" (151cm), 97lbs (44kg), brown eyes and black hair.

College - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker