tina_devera   6 tina_devera, 40
Davao, Philippines
Roxanne17   5 Roxanne17, 36
Manila, Philippines
Lovely Maria   2 Lovely Maria, 44
Tacloban, Philippines
Lavsme   2 New Lavsme, 29
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
delza19 delza19, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
jorhaina   2 New jorhaina, 26
Tacurong City, Philippines
Amaya Baided   9 Amaya Baided, 22
Iloilo, Philippines
Mae Cy Sa   4 Mae Cy Sa, 21
Somewhere In Philippines, Philippines
Merel   2 Merel, 28
Cebu, Philippines
Melody23   2 New Melody23, 23
Iligan, Philippines
ramzpen   7 ramzpen, 27
Doha, Qatar
Phoenelope Phoenelope, 32
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
Narin   3 Narin, 33
Korat, Thailand
renzi83   3 renzi83, 33
Dumaguete, Philippines
maria1981   9 maria1981, 35
Taguig, Philippines
Jm jimenez   6 New Jm jimenez, 21
Davao City, Philippines
Cieli   4 Cieli, 23
Quezon City, Philippines
Lolita Fortuno   11 Lolita Fortuno, 36
Catarman, Philippines
miyaka_yam   3 miyaka_yam, 23
Cabanatuan, Philippines
hot_lady_come, 26
Last online: 27 Oct 2016
hot_lady_come
hot_lady_come, 26
Last online: 27 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

let the love begin


  hot_lady_come replies selectively

Location

  Iligan, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 26 to 75 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

im juv

im cute filipina sweet,easygoing womAN,caring
i love playing guitar and i am a music lover
have 1 child (girl)
being a young single mom its mix emotions so hard but happy
and i learn a lot from my mistakes yes its hard to came back of what you are before thats why i trying to stand again and to fight to face another tomorrow with a smile
all i need is just to be love and i will love you too unconditionally untel my last breath

About you

i am looking for a good guy have since of humor,loyal,honest,serious ,easy going man
and understanding, and the most of all one woman man

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Mixed ethnicity, 5'0" (153cm), slim, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
sale
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...